Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,688件の評価
425件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

RT

2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 351 - 375 / 432 レビュー

by MYLES K

2021年11月10日

This course brought to light the environmental challenges that are not only in certain countries, but around the world. The informative lectures relate to everyday living and for future consideration of how we must conduct ourselves.

by Aare H 1

2020年6月17日

The course is good but the thing is, it mostly focuses on the policies which had taken by the Denmark government. It would have even better if this course had also taken many examples of various cases from various parts of the world

by Amber B

2017年7月23日

It was pretty good. Unfortunately, I am in USA and some of the material was a little hard to understand. But it provided new insight into the other side of the world and how they deal with environmental issues which was awesome.

by Chan T W

2021年2月12日

This course tackles major environmental issues across the globe with much focus on water in relation to SDG no. 6. The course also introduces different technologies that are being used in resolving the environmental issues.

by Sarah A

2019年9月22日

It is a wonderful course for those who are just entering the Environmental Management field. It gives you a good intro to the most relevant topics, so, I do recommend it for those who are interested in learning new topics.

by Gerdus L

2020年10月2日

I gained a lot of insight and a lot of knowledge. The course was well set-out and made clear points. I learned about development of resources, the state of resources and management of resources. I enjoyed the course

by JANKIBEN G

2020年6月15日

Overall the course was very good but I just found some links to be missing. But the case studies and the experts were very knowledgeable to learn from. I would recommend it my colleagues in the environmental field.

by Chimdi O

2021年4月22日

The course gives one full awareness on the need to be full environment conscious and to take into consideration the planning of the Environment so as to prevent calamities either from natural causes or man made

by Usman T R

2020年6月7日

Sir I need correction on my certificate. My Full name is Usman Tahir Rasheed, but in certificated my name written is Usman Tahir Rasheed Tahir Rasheed. kindly re issue me certificate with corrected name.

by Bilal T

2021年12月17日

It was really a good experience. I have one recommendation that kindly adds the detail of the recent environment mitigation technologies which are being used by current industries sector in Asia region.

by Basudatta S

2021年1月24日

It is a good course. It gives an overview on the environmental management at the global scake. However, a little bit of depth on specific technologies can be added with increased timing per week.

by Adebayo A

2017年9月16日

This course is an interesting one, It gave me a global perspective of the environmental challenges faced in other region of the world. This is the first course i will complete on coursera.

by Mohammad S S

2020年6月3日

Was an adventurous journey with global environment .. Skills gaining opportunity of real world situation... It will contribute a remarkable way on my professional journey...

by Lim Q

2019年5月7日

The course is generic but well covered. It would have been better if there is a better structure in the content shared by many professors who are asked to teach the subject.

by Jean C K

2020年5月21日

The course was really interesting and enriching but It only missing the practice as an engineer, I am use for more practice less theory. Thank you again for the course!!!

by Laura M C D

2020年7月8日

excellent course, I learned a lot of things about a management of the natural resources, solid waste and differents forms to deal with the climate change around the world

by Syed M H

2020年5月30日

To Understand sustainable environment these course is very much helpful and fruitful for to knowing various environmental issues in the world perspectives.

by Felipe A D V

2018年6月27日

In general it was a great experience. It helps to have the opportunity to learn from professionals from other cultures and countries in the topics seen.

by JASJIT S S

2020年7月20日

Brilliant course on Environment. Word of caution, Be patient and Do'not jump or leave sections to get the certificate only. Well explained videos.

by Vernon O

2021年1月28日

This course was very informative and relevant to the topic at hand. It proved new and innovative insights on way to manage the global environment.

by Jafaru E

2019年4月15日

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

by Danae O

2016年10月13日

This course gave me a new prospective about what's going on in environmental management around the world and in Scandinavian countries

by Emiliana M R

2021年3月6日

This course is very relevant in our society, because it give yo us information about water, solid waste and environmental management.

by Parminder S

2021年3月8日

It gave an idea of what is happening around other parts of the world with regards to Environmental management.