Chevron Left
Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview に戻る

ジュネーヴ大学(University of Geneva) による Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
436件の評価

コースについて

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

人気のレビュー

RA

2018年9月6日

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

2018年2月7日

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

フィルター:

Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview: 26 - 50 / 120 レビュー

by Aedrian A

2021年1月18日

This is an impressive and comprehensive overview of a certainly-grand topic and field. I highly recommend this course to those who want to pursue graduate studies and work in this discipline. The quizzes are quite challenging and appropriately demand your full attention to the lectures.

by Madiha

2020年10月18日

The best way to learn about the global health and all its perspectives in such a short time is to take up this course. I really enjoyed each and every lecture including all the quizzes. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to learn from the experts from WHO.

by Solangie T

2020年9月23日

Gran curso. Involucra todos los aspectos de forma concreta sobre Global Health. Da una idea clara de lo amplia que es esta área de estudio. Grandes profesores e invitados. Lo recomiendo a cualquiera que este interesado en saber mas sobre el sector salud a gran escala.

by Erik L

2018年12月1日

This course has opened my eyes to the difficulties of all disciplines in achieving excellent levels of global health. It is a wonder how we have achieved so much, and if everybody participated in this course and understood the issues, we could achieve so much more.

by Marvellous O O

2021年6月23日

The instructors did very good jobs in their lectures and presentations. Taking this course has helped improve my knowledge on Global health. The health sector and other sectors needs to make policies that promote health and wellbeing of the population. 

by Chukwuemeka A

2017年6月4日

I found this a very informative course. It has indeed given me a better understanding of the scope of Global Health. I recommend this course to anyone who is interested curious about global Health as this sheds light on its various ramifications

by Dr.Sushmitha B A P I N D

2020年6月7日

It was an excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed every lecture and its very useful for my teaching work. I really updated my knowledge in the field. Only that MDGs may be replaced with SDGs so minor revision is required in these topics.

by Marcarious T

2020年5月3日

This course provided me with the opportunity to deepen my understanding of the key players in Global Health and as a junior MD student it has given me the urge to pursue further studies in Global Health and Public Health.

by Paula E

2022年7月17日

Information and presenters were great. A lot of valuable information provided. The only thing I would say about the one test every 8 hours was disappointing. Overall, I rate the course a five star.

Thank you

by Tofail A

2019年9月27日

We are grabbing and creaming to reach the goal but health is the main pillar to walkout onward. No time to think about it. This is most powerful; course to me and everyone to know more about global health...

by Renata C N

2016年9月7日

This was an outstanding course with great teachers. I really enjoyed!! Easy to follow and very interesting. I highly recommend to anyone interested in understanding the challenges of global health nowadays.

by Redvers F C

2020年5月16日

A truly magnificent course that I have been so fortunate to study for free. I would like to thank the brilliant lecturers for their superb lectures/videos that were extremely interesting and educational

by Lea L

2020年11月3日

This is a very beneficial course that taught me many interesting skills. I am so grateful to all the lecturers and all those who prepared the materials. It is a very rich course!

by Megan S

2020年9月7日

Well presented material and very interesting concepts addressed. Course guides were helpful in providing a summary of the information in the videos.

by Leyde N N d S S

2021年4月4日

Esse curso é excelente para quem está em busca de aprender mais sobre a saúde global. Tem tópicos atualizados e os professores são excelentes!

by Samyuktha R K

2020年5月16日

A wonderful course for better understanding of Global health. Slightly technical but very useful for a bigger and blurred picture learning.

by Chiara P

2020年11月8日

Its an advance course that covers important topics on how to work on a multidisciplinary platform.

by Poornima G

2020年7月30日

Good course!

A holistic view using an interdisciplinary approach to cover a major range of topics.

by Hosam M G A

2020年11月6日

The course is very good actually and it covered many disciplines intersecting with global health

by PRAVEENA K V

2020年6月20日

This course is very effective and covering wide areas. i am so happy to become a part of it.

by Ogamba N P

2020年5月18日

This course has really broadened my mind on global health, thanks to the wonderful faculty.

by Liselotte Z

2016年11月21日

Very thorough overview of Global Health. Serves as a great introduction to the subject.

by Nway E C

2020年11月17日

This course is very interested and all the topics are informative. Thank you so much.

by Jonathan G

2016年5月19日

Good but very confusing course. It was very hard to know what its purpose was.

by Md. A I

2020年4月16日

A vast and enriched course to know about public and global health,

Amazing!!