Chevron Left
Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
456件の評価
123件のレビュー

コースについて

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

人気のレビュー

MF
2020年7月6日

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

SA
2021年2月7日

I love how each subject are presented in a very simplified manner and how each course in this specialization complements one another. Miss Lori Poole is a great teacher, we're so lucky to have her.

フィルター:

Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats: 101 - 124 / 124 レビュー

by B J V T C

2020年5月18日

Good

by Ronnie A G

2020年11月27日

It is great and almost perfect course for the beginners like me but like the way it uses to, it is not perfect because it is not fully complete, I feel like there's a deeper meaning behind this course that I need to know. I think I have to dig deep to know it, anyway thanks for everything and to anyone that constitute this course especially to Dr. Lori Poole, thank you! I hope you will continue enhancing other people like me that thirst for knowledge, again thank you to all of you Sir/Ma'am keep it up...😉👍

by Alice R

2021年12月6日

C​ontent was great - short but with lots of resources. I learned a lot about why there are different colour systems. The only part that is difficult is the peer reviewing. I understand why we have to do it but it puts limits on getting through the program quickly. We have to leave messages in the Forum with links to our work. I always review more than I need to because I know people want to move on to the next courses. Otherwise, I am really enjoying these courses.

by Kruti P

2021年7月1日

I have gained really good understanding and knowledge of colors through this course. It is just one thing that I would improve, the kind of design the instructor showed us, was like she was teaching a 10 year kid to design. this course is professional, I wish it was treated that way.

by Alejandra

2020年6月28日

The course help me understand the color theory and really make me aware of a lot of things graphic designers need to do in order to have a good piece. Really helpful for beginners like me who wanted to improve and aspire to be a graphic designer.

by Antonella L G

2021年4月6日

Buen curso, creo que me hubiera gustado que fuera un poco mas largo, para que sea mas completo, sobre todo que características tiene cada color, y cuando usarlos en cada cosa, mas ejemplos, etc. Pero estuvo bueno.

by Isaac F N V

2020年6月17日

It's a nice way to get introduced into basic Design concepts, and many doubts about color are getting clear in my hue (*Badum tsss*) I really enjoyed it!

by Simran S

2020年7月28日

i like the ease of the course and the way mentor presented everything in the videos she is just amazing, i got to know some very important terms.

by Tauhid A

2020年6月27日

great course but i wish i could learn more about color theory and how to apply the best colors. but overall, the course was good enough

by Berhan a

2020年12月7日

This was my very first course i take from Coursera

it was great and contain a lot of great ideas and informations

by Ambuja B

2020年4月14日

This course provides a nice start for people who want to start their journey in the world of Graphic Designing.

by Siddhesh P T

2021年8月20日

Very nice and nicely curated course though can be a bit more informative regarding the designing process

by Deleted A

2020年8月24日

Still very simple and perhaps a bit too easy course, but the assignments are interesting

by Hafiz M T

2020年12月22日

A good course. Many things learned. Thank you, instructor.

by Sabrina A

2020年12月27日

Quite an useful course.

by Sabeur M

2020年5月7日

Very Satisfied

by TARUN P I L S

2020年5月1日

NICE AND EASY.

by BayaN

2021年2月26日

Love it

by Aastha D

2020年7月16日

NICE

by Philipp C

2020年7月13日

I just want to mention 3 things here:

1. It's not a 3 week course. It cost me 1,5 hours to watch the course video, 1,5 hours to read and watch all the materials attached, and 2-3 hours to make the final task.

2. I think this course is a good example where it was more fast and useful to read 3 articles then to watch 1,5 hours video.

3. I suggest you to revise the final task, It will be more useful if you will setup the topic and the contexts. In this way, it will be more interesting to examine other participant works.

by AYUSH T

2020年5月29日

this course teach me something new this is a good for understanding color theory.

by john a k

2020年5月20日

Not a lot of content, I'm afraid.

by William C

2020年11月5日

Repetitive (there was one specific concept she explained literally seven times throughout the course), incredibly shallow, and in general hard to listen to. She kept flubbing her words which is understandable if she was talking into a camera without a teleprompter, but since she was talking over images, there's no reason why she couldn't have just read off a script.

by Akash S M

2020年7月12日

Poor