Chevron Left
漢方薬 に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による 漢方薬 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
598件の評価
238件のレビュー

コースについて

There is strong demand for alternatives to pharmaceuticals for a variety of common illnesses due to concerns of safety, efficacy, and a desire for more “natural” products. Despite this growing interest, “conventional” healthcare providers may have little to no knowledge about herbal medicines, which is further compounded by the sometimes misleading information in the media and on the internet. This course provides the necessary background for providers to begin to incorporate herbal medicines into their practice, particularly in regards to their therapeutic properties, efficacy (or lack thereof), and safety concerns, including quality control and potential adverse effects. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 16 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

人気のレビュー

EE
2020年7月16日

I loved this course. I became passion about Botanical now. The way is explained, so clear and so complete. I totally recommend it! for those that are interested in a more natural approach of medecine.

MW
2019年3月31日

Very good course and it suits for everyone who likes herbal medicine.The instructor and a presentation doing very well for a course.I really like it and will keep going on for my botanical approach.

フィルター:

漢方薬: 201 - 225 / 243 レビュー

by Juan M S B

2020年5月12日

Excellent !

by Deleted A

2021年3月17日

Very good!

by Maria C A P

2020年10月18日

I loved it

by Keerthi s

2020年8月2日

very nice

by Anand K

2020年4月29日

Gd course

by Michelle S

2021年12月21日

Loved it

by maria p g n

2020年12月12日

Loved it

by Axel P

2021年7月1日

Amazing

by Sara A F A G

2021年5月7日

Amazing

by Basma S S M

2021年5月6日

great !

by Maximiliano C

2020年6月7日

Amazing

by Winderson n l d j

2021年2月17日

Thanks

by Md. S H

2020年10月23日

Thanks

by Mona A A

2021年6月17日

good

by Most. S

2020年8月23日

Good

by Tania A

2020年8月14日

Good

by Prasad K

2020年6月7日

good

by Prerna S

2020年4月30日

good

by Genevieve S

2021年2月15日

I really liked this course. It's a nice introduction to the world of herbal medicine. It fulfilled a lot of my expectations on learning about specific herbal medications for different common conditions. I also learned a lot about the different preparations of botanicals. It also provides scientific evidence for its claims whenever available. However, I found some parts of the course oversimplified, such as Week 1's comparison of herbal medications and commercial medications. The course serves more as an introduction than anything, so don't expect to feel competent and prepared to prescribe botanicals upon finishing.

by Audri V

2021年10月13日

This is a brief introductory course on the benefits of herbal medicine. Herbalism is very complex, and this course does a nice job introducing students to safety considerations and appropriate applications of botanicals. This course is a great way to get your feet wet, so to speak. Herbal energetics, treatment selection, and herbal interventions are beyond the scope of this course. Again, fantastic introductory course with concise presentation of contraindications, research, and utility of botanical use in allopathic practice.

by Rama A H

2021年5月14日

Thank you for this helpful course. 5/5 stars for people who are not health care professionals, however, 3.5/5 starts for people who are health care professionals.

The examples used are common and found everywhere, a person can easily find them.

by KUMARI S

2020年6月8日

I have given 4 stars because the course was too big or lengthy you can say. But overall it was a great expriensing while learning this course of botanicals as I have learnt alot , which is im going to use in my near future.

by Deleted A

2020年5月22日

Really liked the contents. However, I am not a fan of peer review, since there are a few that just give bad grades to be mean. If the idea is not to correct the assignments, better do a quiz.

by Shailesh C

2020年8月2日

I have gain some introductory and analyzing common and some specific use of herbal medicine

There therapeutic effect as wells there contraindications

by Diana D

2020年7月7日

The information was presented in an easy-to-learn format. However, I wish there was more content to the course!