Chevron Left
Human Resources Analytics に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Human Resources Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
678件の評価
146件のレビュー

コースについて

With advances in technology and cloud computing, there are now numerous data sources available to guide decision-making and drive organizational success. Harvesting the right kind of data requires that HR teams possess strong analytical skills; high-performing HR teams know that their function is to leverage data as a “decision science” by identifying metrics and data sources that deliver organizational insights. In order to do so, HR must ensure that metrics and measures are used effectively to achieve strategic goals. This course focuses on identifying effective data sources, developing meaningful metrics, designing long-term measures, and applying results in support of organizational strategy and tactics....

人気のレビュー

SC

2022年3月23日

I enjoyed while doing this course. This has given the exposure to HR related topics and helped me to understand what metrics are involved to perform the HR functions and how to deal with the problems.

MM

2021年5月14日

I love the course, it was very insightful eye opening on how to approach HR issues such as use of metrics for analysing data. It made HR easy for me to advise in decision making through evident data,

フィルター:

Human Resources Analytics: 101 - 125 / 169 レビュー

by Noora A

2022年5月10日

Good Course

by SHASHIKANTA P

2021年11月23日

Good course

by charu

2021年8月14日

BEST COURSE

by Laraba W G

2022年6月14日

Excellent

by Jaime H

2021年4月26日

Increible

by Roachak K

2022年6月28日

Amazing

by Sathya D N

2022年6月6日

awesome

by Low K C

2021年7月5日

Great!

by Aynura S

2022年3月13日

Great

by Aman N

2022年3月29日

good

by Prashant K

2022年3月26日

good

by Rizkya R

2021年8月25日

good

by Rudraram R R

2021年8月2日

good

by Dayna R

2022年6月16日

​HR

by jahnavi s

2021年10月1日

4/5

by Noel O Z

2022年6月4日

by Jidapa L

2021年12月6日

s course will give me a greater learning experience if instuctor have more interaction with learner by showing her face or body language, not just sound. By the way, overall of the course is really useful and practical for people who're working in HR fields.

by Claire B

2022年5月9日

I​ like how it was straightforward and contained a lot of great information. Took one star off because I felt like the lecturer wasn't fully prepared, like as if she was reading off a script without knowing what she is talking about.

by Rukhshinda M

2022年6月22日

Human Resource Analytics is a beginner level course is People and Workforce analytics. It covers the basics in very simple and easy to understand manner. Even senior professionals can take this course as a refresher course.

by Alka J

2022年1月27日

video and reading links from other organizations like AIHR were already explored by me before joining this course, so in terms of new reading material from coursera or the university, the experience was not that good.

by Kusha G

2021年4月16日

The course I enjoyed most . It has changed my perception to see the data ...... Now, I would like to apply it in my decision making process and for which, I required a sample Dash-board if possible.

Thanks a lot

by SANJEEV K

2021年8月17日

Every bit was well thought and the course, as a whole was enlightening. However the deliberations in videos need brief pause at appropriate places for better explanations as well as better understanding.

by JINKY M P

2022年6月18日

It a good course i have taken so far. Everything from the videos to assignments is amazing and informative. It has helped me to understandand the subject knowdledge.I encourage everyone to take it.

by Atharva D

2021年5月9日

It is a nice course, provides information from very reliable & trusted sources regarding a concept which will continue to assume greater importance in the coming days - HR/People Analytics.

by Abraham S

2021年5月31日

a great course, Human resources analytic is an important aspect of HRM. It would be very perfect if real data analysis is included in the course work. Great course all the time