Chevron Left
Human Resources Analytics に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Human Resources Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
685件の評価
148件のレビュー

コースについて

With advances in technology and cloud computing, there are now numerous data sources available to guide decision-making and drive organizational success. Harvesting the right kind of data requires that HR teams possess strong analytical skills; high-performing HR teams know that their function is to leverage data as a “decision science” by identifying metrics and data sources that deliver organizational insights. In order to do so, HR must ensure that metrics and measures are used effectively to achieve strategic goals. This course focuses on identifying effective data sources, developing meaningful metrics, designing long-term measures, and applying results in support of organizational strategy and tactics....

人気のレビュー

SC

2022年3月23日

I enjoyed while doing this course. This has given the exposure to HR related topics and helped me to understand what metrics are involved to perform the HR functions and how to deal with the problems.

MM

2021年5月14日

I love the course, it was very insightful eye opening on how to approach HR issues such as use of metrics for analysing data. It made HR easy for me to advise in decision making through evident data,

フィルター:

Human Resources Analytics: 126 - 150 / 169 レビュー

by Smita Y

2022年7月4日

It has enable HR leaders to develop data-driven insights to inform talent decisions, improve workforce processes and promote positive employee experience.

by Laman A

2022年3月11日

T​hank you UCI and Coursera for this course. I gained a lot of necessary information, however I guess some articles should be updated in reading sections.

by Lionel L Y C

2021年7月1日

Provides great explanation on the what and why of HR analytics. However, good to enter this course with some foundational knowledge if not you may be lost

by Maher A M A

2022年1月26日

a shorter videos help more to concentrate and move from point to point versus long vids could make some poor focus

by M V R

2021年12月26日

C​ourse was excellent and good exprience. I have not received the course completion certificate, kindly help.

by Stephnie S

2022年1月23日

Would wish to see more practical calculation of metrics but overall course was very informative

by Tim G

2021年4月15日

really enjoyed the course, good materials. Sometimes the quiz questions were a bit vague

by Anuya K

2022年6月7日

This course is good for begginers to understand the basic on the analytics its purpose

by AMDI S

2022年4月10日

Very Informative course but would appreciate more examples to break down the concepts

by ANJALIE C

2021年9月6日

Wonderful course, relevant inputs shared to simplify the need and use of HR analytics

by Nitin K

2022年5月2日

Great insights & inputs

Video can be more of moving slides than just 1-2 slides Audio

by Mrinal M

2022年5月28日

It helped me a lot. I have learnt many new things and the explanation is also good.

by afkarul s

2021年7月9日

good for the starter to know about HR metrics and how to build a data storytelling;

by Umesh K

2021年8月22日

It should more content to connect & use the learning in our day to day work.

by Byron N

2022年4月20日

the course was very useful and it provided enough information

by Farhoud F

2021年8月30日

Very insightful course but with an inappropriate presentation

by Elena d C M

2022年1月24日

Good course... with good materials and ideas!

by Kirill D

2022年5月10日

It's ok as first step to HR analytics

by Kasturi S

2021年7月31日

only the last week is not relevant

by Dr. C T

2022年1月20日

Truly worth attending course

by Navjot K

2021年7月8日

the overall course was good.

by Hammad K

2021年8月10日

A great introductory course

by Julia T

2021年7月21日

I loved the articles.

by Lerata M

2021年4月5日

Good course indeed.

by Shubham B D

2021年10月11日

Excellent Material