Chevron Left
Interactive Computer Graphics に戻る

東京大学 による Interactive Computer Graphics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
266件の評価

コースについて

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

人気のレビュー

JF

2015年12月3日

A pesar de que parece ser un curso muy simple , esta muy bien hecho , hay mucho material de lectura.Y requiere un gran tiempo ... pero creo que toma un tema que cada vez es mas relevante.

ZL

2020年6月7日

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

フィルター:

Interactive Computer Graphics: 26 - 50 / 67 レビュー

by Cola H

2016年11月2日

I really love this course!

The works are funny and enlightening, and the contents are not difficult at all.

The most important is, Mr.Igarashi is handsome!

by 顾钰

2020年4月11日

It's a perfect course! It gave me more thoughts of interactive computer graphics! Спасибо боьлшое за интересный курс!

by José R R F

2015年11月8日

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

by Payel S

2020年9月9日

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

by Zaid F

2015年9月28日

Its very educating . i got to learn new things .

by Ruofei D

2015年10月4日

Great course for introducing UIST works!

by Raja K

2016年12月13日

Its really good but little tough! :p

by 추윤석

2022年1月3日

Very Interesting, also challenging

by José M d l R

2016年1月14日

Amusing and interesting course!

by Golyaka E A

2017年7月5日

Fantastic course! Thank you!

by rafael b e s

2015年11月16日

muito bom recomendo

by Ravalnath B

2020年4月29日

Excellent course.

by Bimo W

2015年12月8日

GREAT EXPERIENCE

by SANGHITA D

2021年10月19日

it was great

by Vamsidhar S

2016年2月28日

Great Course

by kishan

2017年11月15日

Best course

by Rahul Y

2020年6月26日

Impressive

by 吕青松

2017年4月18日

老师简直创意无限啊!

by Loren M

2021年11月26日

excellent

by 邓健博

2018年5月26日

Excellent

by Louis L

2018年3月9日

hard?

by 丸山 弘通

2022年5月17日

I learned a lot of ideas about interactive computer graphics. Too many ideas to master them. So, as the teacher says in the concluding remark, I would like to concentrate one or two topics like 3D modelling by reviewing teaching materials and references cited in the materials.

by Emine A S

2019年5月22日

It's a very nice course however the knowledge we learn is very technical and not very practical. What I mean is, we do not really have the opportunity of actually applying what we learned in the course. Demo, ii course desu, hontou ni arigatou

by Student

2017年11月30日

Very good overview of topics. Videos and demos make the general ideas very quick to understand. Fortunately, the course also does not shy away for describing some of the underlying algorithms and methods.

by 李柏雨

2018年4月26日

This is course is a good introductory course for interactive computer graphics, and the content is abundant. However some graded tasks do not have meaningful relationship with the course videos.