Chevron Left
Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
506件の評価

コースについて

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution is a growing area of importance considering the pace and volume of global transactions. The ease of global communication using technology, the abundance of cheaper transportation costs, and the frequency of businesses using cross-border talent is fostering millions of interactions a day between people of different cultures. Examine how the process of communication can be further complicated during interactions between people of different cultures. The topics of stereotypes, generalizations, communication styles, communication strategies, and communication orientations will be explored. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the dimensions of intercultural interactions that add to conflict 2. Analyze the dynamics of intercultural interactions 3. Plan strategies for success in intercultural interactions...

人気のレビュー

DD

2020年7月16日

Very good, compact course. Gave me some valuable inputs. Special thanks for the input on how our minds frame our intercultural expevctations. Also, for the three strategies of conflict resolution.

HP

2016年5月21日

Add an additional dimension of "wealth" to the list of intercultural topics. Class difference amongst poverty, middle class, and wealthy individuals and groups need to be understood.

フィルター:

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution: 26 - 50 / 126 レビュー

by Felicidad B

2019年9月29日

Very good aproach to intercultural communication and conflict resolution, useful and practical ideas to easily apply

by Lam H W

2016年11月8日

With the Globalization, it is normal to the intercultural communication or conflict, this course is useful.

by ALEXIA T

2021年1月22日

It was wonderful!! It helped me a lot and all the cases stady were informative! Thank you for everything!

by Dada D

2022年6月20日

M​e enacantò el curso y quiero felicitar especialmente a la profesora Najla

m​uchas Gracias

by Khasselblad M

2019年11月26日

I learned a lot of information about different countries cultures, it was very interesting

by Catalina A L Á

2018年12月30日

Curso interesante, bien desarrollado y serio. Con evaluaciones entre compañeros.

by VASILIKI I N

2021年1月26日

I really enjoyed this course. It was so interesting and easy to understand.

by MANUEL J

2020年4月22日

excellent training for my work situations with a multicultural team, bravo!

by Shashikant's T

2020年5月11日

Resources and Materials were too good. A case study is very appropriate.

by Sherstiuk A

2020年5月29日

Brilliant course with great examples of theory. Thank authors a lot!

by Katarzyna P

2017年7月30日

Very useful and practical cases. I enjoyed this one very much.

by Valentino B

2022年6月8日

it's been one of the most educational and innovatie course

by Patthra J

2022年4月23日

Good course content and able to apply to use in real life.

by Jorge A R F

2020年5月30日

Very good course. And learn how aply strategi for conflict

by Bahram H

2016年7月5日

Thank you for the less assertive introduction music :)

by Denise B

2016年3月17日

I really enjoyed this class. It was very informative.

by Miguel T

2022年2月4日

I liked the videos and assignments in this course

by Sara I A

2021年1月19日

Very insightful, relevant and interesting course!

by Suleiman S

2021年9月7日

Excellent course, well detailed and resourceful.

by José d J D L C G

2016年2月10日

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

by Gaukhar Y

2021年4月4日

The course is very useful. Thanks!

by TAMIL V M

2020年6月14日

Good course with new perspectives.

by Sonja M K

2016年5月31日

Great course, very intersting!

by RondaKae K V

2020年11月17日

I learned a lot. Thank you :)

by Michele F O

2016年1月18日

Very interesting and useful.