Chevron Left
Introduction to Blockchain Technologies に戻る

INSEAD による Introduction to Blockchain Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,127件の評価
508件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

人気のレビュー

PS

2020年5月16日

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP

2019年9月27日

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

フィルター:

Introduction to Blockchain Technologies: 426 - 450 / 513 レビュー

by Rebecca L

2019年7月2日

This course is very suitable for new learners. It's well designed to help you have a quick grasp of the basic knowledge of Blochain, such as the background, mechanism and the current chanlleges. The course is undoubtedly the first door to the Blochain techonology. I totally recommand it!

by Andrejs V

2019年4月9日

The format and explanations given are good. One of the presenter mixed politics with totally crap facts and included in the course., unbelievably for partnering it with INSEAD. At the same time some others political aspects, for example which country was behind Silk Road is omitted.

by GS P

2019年6月10日

This course is a brilliant introduction to this complex domain of Blockchain. In five weeks I went from complete ignorance to a good understanding of the main concepts and of the road ahead of us. This course opens the doors to other areas linked to the BC revolution.

by Alessio M

2020年5月17日

Really good introductory course going though all the different aspects of blockchain technology, including legal, regulatory as well as business impacts. A little bit disappointing the readings related to professors' book; a pdf extract would have been appreciated.

by Varun s

2019年12月3日

This course was very helpful in making me understand the different types of technologies which is currently being used for blockchain. However, little more inclination towards the development side would have made this course a 5 star course.

Highlly recommended.

by Rashmi P J

2019年10月25日

All the section of the course was very informative and well presented with examples . Good way to know what we are understanding by appearing in quiz at last of each session . Looking forward to next learning module in block chain to know more about this .

by Sebelle S

2020年2月24日

Great course for those who need a "Blockchain 101" course. This covers most general topics in blockchain as described. It's a little difficult to understand, remember, or apply the knowledge gained from this course as it is solely theory-based.

by ROHAN A S

2020年5月28日

The course is best in class. It gave the vision to implement the blockchain in real world for solving problems with its difficulties in implementation ,the challenges,the requirements. It inspired to approach in this great technology.

by Andrew F

2019年6月18日

Good introduction to blockchain. A little often it felt like a sales pitch for the Tapscott's book (if I should be reading this on a course I've paid for, can't you provide the relevant chapters?!), but overall I thought it was good.

by SHREEJITA C

2020年6月28日

Amazing course to learn about the basic blockchain system, it's working and all other entities involved in making blockchain a success. The extra reading material provided gives detailed info about all that is know about blockchain.

by Arun A

2022年3月5日

Very informative and great way to get started with understanding the fundamentals of blockchain. Good readings are linked, although some of the external ones were behind a paywall (Theya re not mandatory to complete the course) .

by Visweswar B

2019年7月31日

This was a very useful course which helped me understand the basics of blockchain. However, It would have been useful if they had used tools like whiteboards/visual course material rather than just speaking sessions.

by Alejandro F

2020年5月13日

Good for an introduction to the subject. Does a good job summarizing major points but it can get a bit boring and repetitive. They also try to make you buy their book all the time. But it is a good course overall.

by Lorenzo M

2019年6月20日

Very useful to enter into the BC and better understand how it work and which are the application and potential usages. I recommend to follow the course if you are interest in know more about BC.

by Mohamed M

2019年6月25日

The course provides access to a wealth of information and ideas related to blockchain and cryptocurrency. It is really helpful to anyone who wants to pursuit a career path in blockchain field.

by Raza A

2021年11月27日

Excellent course on Blockchian. It gives immense insights about What Blockchain is , It's design principles, Stakeholders, and Implementation challenges with real life scenarios.

by Urmila R B

2020年4月27日

They conveying the much more information about the blockchain.

Very thanful to them. Keep going with this. I Learned a lot from this course its helps me out to doing my project.

by Rohit G

2019年5月27日

A very simplified understanding of the technology for a novice like myself. Has definitely cleared a lot of doubts in my mind. Thank you for sharing the knowledge Dan and Alex.

by Thomas B

2019年7月23日

Well balanced and covered a lot of angels both opportunities and threats. Excellent and it has really provoked my thinking about business models and possible innovations.

by Alex C

2022年1月3日

I liked the course but would love to see some diversity in materials and subject-matter experts. Also, much of the content is outdated. But overall it is a good course.

by Agostino D A

2019年9月23日

Very comprehensive , touching several aspects of what blockchain is, how it works, what are the current and future challenges. A very good introduction to the topic.

by Devajeet D

2019年7月17日

It would be great if the instructors don't make politically charged statements like "This is how Russians use social media to influence election results"

by Aryan S A

2022年1月17日

The course was taught very well. It gave a really good overview of Block Technology. The suggested articles have really deepened the understanding.

by MM

2022年1月12日

Course is covering high level view. Talking about different benefits, challenges and the next steps. I will definitely recommend the course.

by Krisiphala S

2020年2月28日

You can use video animation or more of real life cases so the learner can relate more to it, But overall its pretty satisfactory.