Chevron Left
App Design and Development for iOS に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による App Design and Development for iOS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
265件の評価
64件のレビュー

コースについて

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

人気のレビュー

DD
2016年5月24日

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
2018年6月28日

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

フィルター:

App Design and Development for iOS: 1 - 25 / 59 レビュー

by Lokey C

2018年5月18日

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.

by Jeyanthinathan G

2018年12月28日

Please update your modules to latest Xcode version. Also, it was a great pain to get peers for reviewing my project. Kindly check for alternatives. I would not recommend this course to any of my friends.

by Adhi P

2018年9月17日

Course materials are outdated..

by Mustafa J

2017年12月12日

Noobs who wasting my time!!!!!

this course gives me a bad reflect of Coursera as an initial course!!!!

this 1 star is too much on you :3

by Alexander B

2016年10月28日

Now all the knowledge acquired in this course has improved my skills in my job.

I love this.

by Donatas

2016年5月25日

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

by Md. T R

2018年6月29日

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

by CT Y

2020年6月22日

Great coverage of course content, material ! Very exciting stuff !

by Juangui J

2016年10月19日

Really helpful course for starting coding apps with Swift.

by Anatoliy C

2016年8月3日

The third one in this specialization is the best one.

by Yehang H

2016年6月9日

This is course is very useful for my personal project

by Michel A D

2016年5月3日

An excellent course into iOS programming with Swift.

by Pamela P

2016年3月4日

Good course. Well organized and comprehensive.

by Mohak T

2019年11月6日

Good start for fresh iOS TvOS and watchOS Dev

by V.A A

2019年3月29日

Very interesting to learn and create the app

by Konstantin S

2019年3月12日

Interesting course for junior developer

by Mario E S

2016年8月1日

excellent course. I am learning a lot!

by Allison

2016年7月27日

Great course, learned quite a bit!

by Ali B G

2016年4月7日

Learned many thing as a starter.

by Afnan K

2018年1月3日

Excellent course for beginners

by Tzu-I L

2016年2月7日

Learn a lot from this course

by Edwin J

2017年1月10日

Awesome!!! Great course!!!

by Cristian I N B

2016年3月5日

Excellent option to learn

by Rengaraju B

2019年1月26日

Very useful course.

by Eury P B

2018年4月17日

Great content.