Chevron Left
App Design and Development for iOS に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による App Design and Development for iOS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
260件の評価
63件のレビュー

コースについて

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

人気のレビュー

DD
2016年5月24日

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
2018年6月28日

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

フィルター:

App Design and Development for iOS: 26 - 50 / 58 レビュー

by Vinicius S T

2016年3月6日

Excellent!

by Mohamed R A

2020年10月12日

very Good

by Himanshu M

2019年12月18日

Very Nice

by YangWei(Mosen)

2016年3月5日

wonderful

by Dipesh K B

2020年8月11日

Superb

by Giulio M

2016年3月8日

Great!

by surajit n

2019年2月11日

G

r

e

a

t

by Xin Z

2016年6月8日

Lectures are great! And it would be better if we can see all the code from video, yet in week 1 lecture3, some function been blocked and I am not sure if I do it right by myself. Download code may be an option, yet it is better for us to type code by following the lecture, because downloading makes me lazy, typing code by ourselves is a good way to learn. Thank you so much!

by José-María S

2016年9月17日

Everything perfect, but developing apps that makes use of iphone and iwatch/appletv screens. Not a clue about how to communicate one with another. Good to develop standalone iphone, iwatch or appletv apps, though.

by Petr S

2016年3月6日

I would prefer if the course was more focused on iPhone/iPad instead on WatchOS and Apple TV.

by Chithra S

2018年8月20日

Little overloaded with concepts and code. was hard to follow the code when pasted as whole

by Han M

2016年3月8日

Learned a lot in this part of the specialisation!

by Alex T

2016年11月8日

Good talks, great code examples, almost perfect.

by Antonio L J

2017年1月16日

Nice to keep it up!

by Robi P

2016年2月22日

Great

by Kevin K

2016年5月11日

Although Parham Aarabi is listed as the professor throughout this specialization, it's a bit of a bait-and-switch. Prof Aarabi is an award-winning professor at U of Toronto, but it turns out he knows little about iOS and has Jack Wu teach most of the material. Jack Wu is probably a heck of a developer but he's a terrible instructor. This class is the best of the three in the specialization because Mike Spears does a pretty good job with the sections he teaches.

by Julien W

2018年8月25日

Videos with Mike Spears were hard to understand and to learn, parts of code were magically appearing from nowhere. This has been really hard to stay motivated and to keep going compared to the last courses with Jack Wu. Despite this fact, this module is great and really interesting with courses about watchOS and tvOS.

by Magali B

2016年3月7日

I liked this course, but there were a couple of advanced topics (Core Data, WatchOS/TvOS) that I wish we could have more time to spend on. I feel like there wasn't enough time to complete the assignment as we had in the previous courses.

by abdoelrhman

2016年3月11日

once again, brief intro that lacked a lot of how to do it actually, pasting code suddenly wasn't fun at all, but overall, the load was easy to grasp but totally needs more practice

by Ivan K

2016年5月23日

Week on NSURLSession and CoreData is ok (but compared to other courses on Coursera - so and so). Everything else - not very good. But anyway, quick dive into swift.

by Mauricio C

2016年3月30日

It was good but i felt the last two weeks like stuffing content. I'd have like to dig deeper into mobile development instead of wasting time in appleTV

by Lionel C

2016年12月2日

Very average this time around, not as design focused as the title of the course leads you to believe.

by Raghunath R

2020年7月29日

nice ,but only ios not for anroid

by Luigi P

2016年5月2日

Content is taught too fast!

by Gábor L H

2016年3月4日

This course had too much content in one-run and some of the topic-assignments had too much confusing questions and answers which were hard to figure out made this course a bit a bad experience. The same goes for the end-assignment project where much functionality was required within a short time -- and the course was delayed so many of the students could not fit it into their schedule.