Chevron Left
Java入門 に戻る

LearnQuest による Java入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
493件の評価
87件のレビュー

コースについて

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

人気のレビュー

RM
2021年10月31日

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

CM
2021年8月9日

This course is easy if you've had programing before but I did learn about the open source Java application eclipse which is really cool

フィルター:

Java入門: 1 - 25 / 95 レビュー

by Mark J H

2021年2月21日

enjoyed it! I'm sorry but the instructor voice got a bit annoying

by RITHIK P K 1

2021年4月18日

This is very good for beginners to learn it easily and quickly.

by John L

2021年4月14日

Great intro to Java programming. I will definitely continue with more courses.

by MOH. H B 5

2021年3月20日

Your code in video tutorial isn't clear.

by Ayoushri B

2021年9月9日

This course is really very helpful. It has helped me a lot to understand the basics of Java programming.

by Reinaldo O

2021年8月25日

The course it was very useful in terms of how to implement the core objectives of Java Fundamentals.....

by Victor

2021年6月4日

Perfect start for beginners in wanting to be provided the basic fundamentals of the programming language of Java, filled with a variety of lessons including videos, activities, reading, labs, and assessments to ensure a smooth transition from one set of lessons to another.

by Ramavat M

2021年11月1日

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

by Yerragudi S

2021年8月29日

I really enjoyed the course. The explanation was in-depth that, I didn't have to look at any other sources apart from the video itself.

by Cy L

2021年8月10日

This course is easy if you've had programing before but I did learn about the open source Java application eclipse which is really cool

by Juan C

2021年8月14日

Pretty solid course. I started with 0 knowledge in coding and learned so much. 10/10 do recommend

by Rishabh k

2021年6月10日

The course is very easy just a little knowledge can healp you to gain the certificate easily

by VIRAJ P

2021年10月10日

it is one of the best course of core java

once try it who wants to start java programming...

by Shubham S

2021年7月8日

i was very satisfied with the knowledge that i gained and this course is really helpful

by Antwan G

2021年8月23日

Easy to understand and great instructors who were very knowledgeable on the subject.

by Jitin N

2021年11月23日

needs more depth , things taught too much over the top,more topic could be taught

by DIPESH M

2021年8月19日

very valuable java for me i learn evertihings in this cousre thanks you

by Thenny c

2021年7月2日

Very impressive course for those who want to learn the basic of Java.

by Subham S

2021年4月7日

Thank You so much for giving us this super opportunity to learn Java.

by Sounak R

2021年11月1日

It is a very good course for any beginner who wants to learn java.

by Aditya P

2021年9月30日

This is an awesome course for anyone who wants to learn Java.

by JANICE M D

2021年11月22日

This course is really helpful, it was easy and I loved it

by srinivasan R

2021年10月20日

great course now i have some clear idea about java basics

by SK E

2021年5月17日

Author did a awesome job thru the videos.

by Chavali S M

2021年2月28日

Very well taught.....both theory and labs