Chevron Left
Adapt your leadership style に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Adapt your leadership style の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
575件の評価
153件のレビュー

コースについて

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

人気のレビュー

SR
2020年8月14日

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

DL
2020年12月1日

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

フィルター:

Adapt your leadership style: 1 - 25 / 158 レビュー

by Mandeep S M

2020年1月9日

Very apt and a relevant course for a working manager providing valuable insights into the daily dynamics of leadership behaviour.

by Hemanshu V

2019年12月22日

Very eloquently presented with clear framework , Reading material was highly coherent to the topic , videos were broadly informative , overall excellent !!!

by Bernard D V

2019年10月7日

A must have for an leadership course. You will have all the information you need in this course, besides the research are really recent. A must have for any manager.

by Lakshmi K

2020年9月30日

Excellent course ! this course should be attended by not only a corporate employee, every educated person should get an opportunity to undergo this kind of training to evolve as a better human beings.

This learning will help me to overcome my weakness in the process of evolving as a leader and many tins can be adapted in personal and professional life .

by SHUMON F

2020年8月2日

This is a very important course that I believe all leaders and managers should learn and practice at workplace. Thank you, Dr Richard Claydon for your great facilitation of the nice course. I enjoyed every topics of the course and subsequent excises. This will help me make the best of my leadership at my profession in future.

by Johan D

2020年9月3日

A very well structured and complete course. In 6 weeks of fairly intense work I felt I received a well prepared online course. The course provides an overview of leadership thinking as it was and where modern leadership is heading. I am glad I decided to take this course from the many that are available online.

by Ada S

2020年11月23日

Very interesting course. The leadership is analyzed from a different perspectives and points of view, which led to listener make it's own opinion. A lot of additional sources, which have been asked not just review but review it critically. Thank You so much! I have learned a lot.

by Rajiv K P

2020年9月27日

Dr Claydon, in his unassuming style, builds, and then breaks, the various moulds of leadership.

And in doing so helps you "adapt" your style.

The selection of external resources is exemplary - recommend to go through each of the videos and articles. Critically.

by AMANDA J

2020年10月31日

The lessons were very informative, easily understood and the presentations were attractive. I would be much grateful to Dr Richard Claydon and all the support staff, for their endless endeavours to make this course a success. Thank you so much.

by CARLOS A B M

2020年9月28日

Everyone should know and do this course, I recommend it, new times, new leaders. Adapt your leadership style.

Todos deberían conocer y hacer este curso, lo recomiendo, nuevos tiempos nuevos líderes. Adapta tu estilo de liderazgo. (ES)

by Rajkumar -

2020年9月13日

Wonderful session provided by instructor.

by Dhinesh A D

2021年8月29日

Excellent course on improving leadership skills. A great leader should be adaptive and nimble to adapt suitable leadership style according to different situations - is the key takeaway. Material and case studies provided were supportive and useful.

by Dnyaneshwar M

2020年8月25日

This corse to great for me a happy moments or also speak me it's golden opportunity for me give TMTC... it's not happen if i am missing this...but it's gold...i got it ....Thank you very much Dr...(Sir) respectively not name taken..

by Adrian H

2021年1月26日

The course covers a diverse range of leading management theories, giving participants practical strategies for analysing changing business environments and adapting their approach so they can respond effectively.

by Ni K W

2020年6月16日

I do enjoy learning this course. I had also project management course where we learned about human resources and management style. It is good to learn more the theoretical background of leadership management.

by Dinesh L

2020年12月2日

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

by S R

2020年8月15日

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

by Malik Y A

2020年8月30日

It was really very informative and i have learnt a lot from this course about the leadership quality and i will apply in future for my team as well. I really thankful to my teacher.

by ARFAN A S

2019年9月12日

It is a very comprehensive and interactive course regarding leadership. This course will guide me to evaluate my current leadership style and help to take corrective measure.

by ANIL M

2020年1月8日

The course was very inspiring and has made me unlearning old theories and given a good viewpoint to look at today's ever changing dynamic world and future possibilities

by Lữ T Q C

2020年12月15日

The lesson helps me see the problem more positively. Not only that, for each issue I think I need to change and look at many different perspectives. Very useful lesson!

by Dario M

2020年7月29日

Just awesome! It covers Leadership from very different perspectives and expose different theories. At the end you'll be wishing to go deeper into some of them.

by Harsh S

2020年9月28日

Beautifully structured course which gives tremendous insight into many different facets of leadership. The course material was easily accessible.

by Mohan V C

2020年9月20日

Astonishing course. Very well structured and recommendation for every leader who is willing and motivated to make changes to this world.

by James H

2021年11月15日

c​lear well thought out and structured course with plenty of supporting material to provide deeper insights. Highly recommended.