Chevron Left
Adapt your leadership style に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Adapt your leadership style の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
75件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

人気のレビュー

AS

Sep 12, 2019

It is a very comprehensive and interactive course regarding leadership. This course will guide me to evaluate my current leadership style and help to take corrective measure.

AM

Jan 08, 2020

The course was very inspiring and has made me unlearning old theories and given a good viewpoint to look at today's ever changing dynamic world and future possibilities

フィルター:

Adapt your leadership style: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by Ni K W

Jun 16, 2020

I do enjoy learning this course. I had also project management course where we learned about human resources and management style. It is good to learn more the theoretical background of leadership management.

by ARFAN A S

Sep 12, 2019

It is a very comprehensive and interactive course regarding leadership. This course will guide me to evaluate my current leadership style and help to take corrective measure.

by ANIL M

Jan 08, 2020

The course was very inspiring and has made me unlearning old theories and given a good viewpoint to look at today's ever changing dynamic world and future possibilities

by Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an leadership course. You will have all the information you need in this course, besides the research are really recent. A must have for any manager.

by Hemanshu V

Dec 22, 2019

Very eloquently presented with clear framework , Reading material was highly coherent to the topic , videos were broadly informative , overall excellent !!!

by Mandeep S M

Jan 09, 2020

Very apt and a relevant course for a working manager providing valuable insights into the daily dynamics of leadership behaviour.

by Pravin C

Jun 22, 2020

This was a very interactive and comprehensive course, six week program has refreshed my understanding ,

by CHENGAPPA K K

Mar 29, 2020

Very interesting course about the adoption leadership style in the organisation.

by Yasin E

Oct 31, 2019

Excellence Materials, Excellence Professors and unique courses,

by Ruth I V A

Mar 07, 2020

A stimulating course that will equip you for leadership.

by kate

May 21, 2019

Excellent lectures, great course material.

by Muthugama R I D m

May 27, 2020

Excellent course .thanks

by Mohannad A

May 25, 2020

This is a great course.

by Jeff C

Apr 12, 2020

Videos need updated

by Mohamad M

Jul 06, 2020

excellent course

by Nazmul A J

May 11, 2020

Alhamdulillah

by Abdulla S A A

Apr 22, 2020

ممتاز

by Alejandro A

Jul 05, 2020

It's an interesting course to take, I found different perspectives of what leadership means and the mechanisms you could use in an organization. It gives you activities to critic, reflect and put into practice what you have learned that makes it more fruitful. However, in my opinion it requires to change the way you are evaluated, either promoting more peer-assessments or finding more practical exercises. All in all, it is a great course to take. Thank you !

by Adam B A M

Jun 14, 2020

alot of the content is theoretical rather than practical and alot of the stuff which was were slightly reiterative of the other 2 modules in the specialization