Chevron Left
Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
296件の評価
121件のレビュー

コースについて

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

人気のレビュー

SY
2018年11月30日

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

SD
2018年7月29日

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

フィルター:

Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change: 26 - 50 / 121 レビュー

by Patricia C M V

2021年7月24日

Fue un gran curso, aprendí mucho, me gustaría continuar profundizando esta práctica......me ayudó a mi a darme cuenta cuando esta en una posición negativa, a cambiar y a volver a pensar en mi Yo ideal. Mil gracias y felicitaciones al equipo de profesionales que dictaron el curso.

by Bruna S M D

2020年10月28日

This course provided an amazing introduction to coaching, together with the necessary guidance to turn knowledge into practice. It was a great opportunity, not only to get better as a professional, but also as a person, thanks to the enhancement of self-awareness. Recommended.

by Jeff L

2020年5月30日

very useful course to learn how to be a life coach. offers a framework to put life coaching into action. explains how positive and negative factors affect emotions, physiology and good coaching. work load is reasonable if you have someone to actually coach.

by Ángel G

2020年4月13日

Me encantó este curso, lo recomiendo ampliamente debido a que se aprende mucho, si quieres mejorar tú vida amorosa, laboral, social, empresarial o académica o si quieres ayudar a personas, siendo un profesor, psicólogo , etc. este curso es para ti.

by Shanaaz C M

2019年9月5日

I really developed in this course. My coaching skills are ignited. I feel confident about coaching and the weekly assessments reinforces the skill and content presented the week before. I really enjoyed working through the material.

by Zane D

2016年10月22日

I enjoyed the course very much. I enjoyed the various perspectives in the video as well as the feedback, suggestions, and resources that were provided. Thank you for providing this resource to me as a teacher/educator in Madagascar.

by M V B

2017年11月23日

The captioned course helps in building resonant relationships and enables in sustaining change. Confident of realizing my ideal self. Thank you team Case Western Reserve University for designing and delivering the program.

by Tasher A

2021年1月3日

Fantastic course. I felt like I grew as a coach even as I went through it. Takes a deeper dive into Intentional Change Theory. If you’re a coach, you’ll walk away with very practical tools to enhance your coaching practice.

by Kriswanto T

2021年2月1日

Very good and well structured coaching methodology. It has balance view of positive and negative emotional attractors. It also provides sufficient tools for coachee for their exercise. Excellent Course.

by Thalita V

2016年5月2日

It' amazing the kind of vision this course gives in helping others. It's not only applicable in the workplace, but with friends too. Everyone will benefit from this course, not just managers or leaders.

by Sadrina Y

2018年12月1日

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

by Bernard D V

2020年4月11日

A lot of similarities witht the first course of the specialisation but this time, we have much more opportunities to practice what we learned. The course is complete and well-taught

by Susan D

2018年7月30日

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

by Peter T

2020年4月6日

Fantastic course, absolutely wonderful to have a research base for coaching, and know exactly what does help people change in sustainable ways over time.

by Bashar H S

2020年2月22日

This course is excellent, it provided me with a lot of information and practical experience. I thank the trained teachers for their wonderful efforts.

by Adriana R

2021年2月23日

I like how it is structured, the approach allows both the coach and coachee to measure the results, if it is measured it can be improved!

by Rana F

2020年10月2日

Beautiful Course that helped me to learn about my ideal self, and learn how to work toward my visions, and be positive on many levels.

by Fernandez I J A

2021年3月7日

I loved the Neuro-scientific approach to understand what goes on at the organic level. Great articles to read. The teachers were top!

by Shannon A

2020年11月16日

Great course. Loved the foundation of compassionate coaching versus correction and the science and research behind the approach.

by Nathalie B

2018年10月29日

Great course ! a lot of practice and learning ! you just need to be committed and have the time to coach during the course to ge

by Shelina R

2017年6月16日

Very informative course. I learned many practical tools that I can use to develop as a leader. The material was excellent.

by Tony L

2021年6月8日

The science behind the ICT model and coaching style is 1st class and has filled important gaps in my coaching profession.

by Shady D

2021年5月31日

VERY good course that I learnt so much from and highly recommend it to others who are interested in the coaching field..

by Sabrine S

2018年10月22日

If you really take the course seriously, it will help you a lot to gain self-awareness in many aspects of your coaching.

by Vivek S

2020年7月4日

A useful course, really touching upon the insight of a coach and the coaching process. I am glad, I did this course.