Chevron Left
Introduction to Applied Machine Learning に戻る

Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute による Introduction to Applied Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
90件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for professionals who have heard the buzz around machine learning and want to apply machine learning to data analysis and automation. Whether finance, medicine, engineering, business or other domains, this course will introduce you to problem definition and data preparation in a machine learning project. By the end of the course, you will be able to clearly define a machine learning problem using two approaches. You will learn to survey available data resources and identify potential ML applications. You will learn to take a business need and turn it into a machine learning application. You will prepare data for effective machine learning applications. This is the first course of the Applied Machine Learning Specialization brought to you by Coursera and the Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute....

人気のレビュー

MM

Oct 29, 2019

I have really got benefit from this course as a beginner to ML, it gives me the best understanding of ML. I m looking forward to getting into it more efficiently with more practices.

KS

Oct 14, 2019

This course will give the actual understanding especially focusing on different types of Machine learning with real examples. I'm so excited to learn more about it.

フィルター:

Introduction to Applied Machine Learning: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by Lindsey R

Aug 25, 2019

This course is a great as a non-technical introduction to machine learning processes from a business perspective. The explanations are very clear and the pace of the course wasn't too slow, so it didn't drag.

by Patrick L

Sep 08, 2019

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

by Sj

Aug 23, 2019

The specialization based on this course sounds good. If the specialization delivers on what this course promises, it could be extremely valuable. However, I do not like how this introductory course was used in adjunction with the free 7-day trial. This course merely introduces important concepts while the rest of the courses would be the ones actually helping us learn the material in-depth, assuming they are able to deliver on that. I don't personally like how this 3-hour course just introducing terminology, even if it was informative, was released with the free trial for the entire specialization. I can't judge the specialization by this course.

by Luiz C

Aug 25, 2019

Content done in 4 hours. A very general introduction. It is clearly targetted at Managers and practitioners interested to apply ML in the industry or private companies. It's much about issues dealing with ML project management. Not much of technical knowledge about ML here. Videos are clear. But I don't think it deserves a course in full. I an interested to do the next Courses of the Specialization to see how it gets more concrete

by Gustavo G A

Sep 08, 2019

Very good. Interesting format and method to introduce the basic concepts.

by Adhikari M T B A

Sep 14, 2019

This course is amazing and above my expectations! Very good exercises, good speed, well communicated. The instructor made me feel very comfortable and was able to take many things away. Excellent content and very knowledgeable instructor!

by Elias P

Aug 27, 2019

Simple Awesome course!

by najla

Oct 24, 2019

very solid and the instructor is really good

by Omar H

Oct 25, 2019

This course was very helpful and fruitful. It is a good entry for machine learning and I really recommend it. Thanks, Anna, Thanks, amii

by Jean M G

Oct 06, 2019

I liked very much this course on Machine Learning. The theoretical background is really fantastic on how to build your QuAM and also the Machine learning Process Lifecycle. Additional things are related to what Machine Learning is and the differences with other disciplines such as Artificial Intelligence and Data Science.

by Chandrashekar B S

Oct 07, 2019

I'm enjoying this process of studying!

by efren c

Sep 22, 2019

Very informative, highly recommended to anyone with an interest in starting any ML project in the future.

by Silvia E

Sep 16, 2019

Loved it

by Marisa T

Aug 31, 2019

Anna Koop has a very engaging onscreen personality that makes it easy to follow her explanations of machine learning.

by Stewart A

Aug 31, 2019

Excellent first course on ML

by Jani R

Sep 02, 2019

Solid introduction to the Machine Learning Lifecycle and other intro topics in ML

by Michael S

Sep 04, 2019

Really good.

by Nancy A A

Sep 25, 2019

thanks for gain this opportunity to learn

by Kirkpng

Sep 24, 2019

refresh course and I learn something new

by Pablo M R

Sep 28, 2019

I enjoyed this course. It was a good refresher but I believe that it is also good for people that want to understand this Machine Learning hype...

by Gopi G

Sep 07, 2019

Great intro to ML. Anna Koop has great knack for teaching ...

by Vivek R

Oct 03, 2019

Very good introductory course!

by MALIKI M

Oct 29, 2019

I have really got benefit from this course as a beginner to ML, it gives me the best understanding of ML. I m looking forward to getting into it more efficiently with more practices.

by KONAKALLA S V K S

Oct 14, 2019

This course will give the actual understanding especially focusing on different types of Machine learning with real examples. I'm so excited to learn more about it.

by Olof B

Nov 08, 2019

Good introduction to ML