Chevron Left
Introduction to Applied Machine Learning に戻る

Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute による Introduction to Applied Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
653件の評価
150件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for professionals who have heard the buzz around machine learning and want to apply machine learning to data analysis and automation. Whether finance, medicine, engineering, business or other domains, this course will introduce you to problem definition and data preparation in a machine learning project. By the end of the course, you will be able to clearly define a machine learning problem using two approaches. You will learn to survey available data resources and identify potential ML applications. You will learn to take a business need and turn it into a machine learning application. You will prepare data for effective machine learning applications. This is the first course of the Applied Machine Learning Specialization brought to you by Coursera and the Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute....

人気のレビュー

SR
2020年10月8日

I have been teaching Machine Learning for some time now. This course is really good and comprehensively presents the working of machine learning process in a nutshell. Very good introductory course.

MM
2019年10月28日

I have really got benefit from this course as a beginner to ML, it gives me the best understanding of ML. I m looking forward to getting into it more efficiently with more practices.

フィルター:

Introduction to Applied Machine Learning: 126 - 150 / 154 レビュー

by SHIVAM K

2020年5月20日

Amazing

by Aparajita M

2022年1月19日

good.

by SOUTRIK S

2020年4月19日

great

by Phanikumar P

2020年6月3日

Positive point about this course was explanation of real life examples and basic definitions of machine learning was really excellent. but I have one suggestion for this course was please explain QuAM clearly and specifically with examples.

by Shingo F

2020年3月22日

The lectures are good but no textbook is available. This makes me hard to review what I learned. In addition, I wanted to know the answers after the exams are over but I couldn't. Please give us the explanations of the exams.

by Abdullah A

2019年9月12日

very comprehensive course on applied machine learning. the most interesting information in this course is business needs for ML and what it's requirement to have a good QuAM.

by Vern E

2019年9月22日

I have taken a great deal of knowledge in this course and have applied it to what I have seen in the ML and AI world. This was a great introduction!

by Ali H

2020年3月30日

It is a good start. For sure, this course is recommended for everyone who is not in the computer science world.

by Srihari A

2020年4月15日

It was basic and super easy to understand. Kudos to the instructor for doing a great job.

by Saleha Z

2020年3月27日

t refreshed my previous concepts of machine learning with better understanding

by DEEPAK S

2020年7月21日

This course gave me a very good general understanding of Machine Learning.

by K P K

2021年1月24日

week 3 needs some technical information which it lacks

by Abdulaziz S

2020年11月19日

it is very good as a beginner, Thank you

by BADANA M 1

2021年9月10日

certificate not yet displayed

by SOUGATA M

2020年4月19日

VERY GOOD

by Ashwith

2020年6月3日

good

by rohan g

2020年10月12日

A bird's Eye View with all algorithms available with some practice example would have been beneficial instead of procrastinating it to later courses. This would help to generate more interest in the topic

by Kleuber R A

2021年7月15日

Good! The course has a very simple content, easy to understand and well structured, it can be completed very quickly and not in the 4 weeks proposed.

by Kumar

2020年8月22日

I love the way you presented. It is better if we get hands on project to apply. Thank you so much for your time and efforts.

by rezvan a

2020年5月28日

It was way more easier that I thought, As a finance expert with background in engineering I already knew all the stuff.

by Hen H

2021年2月10日

tests are a joke ! and material can be finished in ~2hrs, not 4 weeks.. and yes, I read all the extra material

by Saksham G

2020年4月3日

The course does not explain the concept in-depth at all. Also, the instructor is very fast.

by satish r d

2020年7月16日

We got opportunity for Coursera to learn about the machine learning

by rafael l n

2021年6月18日

I think that the presentor should speak slower.

by sandeep d

2020年8月21日

Content is not sufficient