Chevron Left
コーチとしてのマネジメント に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による コーチとしてのマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,323件の評価
397件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you (or do you want to) manage employees? Have you ever wondered how to get better performance out of those you manage? Are you unsure if you are communicating effectively with your employees? If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, then this course – and its associated specialization – is for you! Leadership and management responsibilities have changed dramatically, particularly in the last decade. In order to be an effective manager in increasingly fast-paced and complex organizational environments, coaching has become essential. In this course, you will learn what coaching is and learn how to differentiate between it and all of the other myriad roles managers are expected to perform – managing, mentoring, leading, and training. You’ll learn about the importance of strong leadership and learn to describe your current point of view as a leader, and evaluate when to adjust your thinking in order to be more effective in managing and leading in a rapidly evolving workplace. And finally, you’ll be introduced to the Thought Model, a coaching technique you can use to develop better thinkers and better performers. So if you’re ready to learn all about how to be a more effective and valued manager using coaching techniques, join us as we explore more successful managing through coaching!...

人気のレビュー

JW

2020年8月26日

This was a great course to help reinforce the need to approach issues with the mindset of a coach. It will enable me to have much more productive conversations with people as we work through problems.

ZM

2021年3月3日

I really enjoyed the lectures! the lecturer is fun and interactive. I'll be proceeding with the next course shortly! for those who wanted to learn a proper way to manage, this course is right for you!

フィルター:

コーチとしてのマネジメント: 376 - 391 / 391 レビュー

by YIN Y

2016年4月27日

i supposed that may be i am not very clever so the content and the question after the class also make me confused. a little bit disapoint with this course. but i saw a lot people below think this a good course so may be i am wrong.

by Lisa G M C

2016年6月19日

The concepts were interesting and helpful. It would be professional of the instructor to cite sources and employ classic principles of curriculum design. The construction of quiz items is a particular opportunity for improvement.

by Amit B

2019年12月11日

Content was good, also explained all scenarios with good examples. Need more practical course material to be applied in day to day managing team issues.

by Anastasios S

2018年12月18日

Good description of the Thought Model. More lessons may be added on how to coach your employees (with more examples, how-to, etc.).

by Gergely S

2018年11月21日

Most of it was for beginners. Thought model is interesting, the rest was too high level, that should not be new to a manager.

by Blaho C

2016年5月20日

Very good for those who start, inspirational for whoever. Thanks. Blaho

by Emilie S

2016年7月2日

Very good but slightly basic. Great starting point.

by Hiran N

2018年9月12日

Expected a more in depth knowledge on Coaching.

by Novosiadlyi V

2016年5月3日

This course feels quite weak, especially for the paid course, for these reasons:

Models (Leader as Mentor, Coach, etc..., CTFAR model), which are given in this course, are given as is, with no references on how they were developed, authorship, and how good the results of application are.

Almost no (just one) external references for reading to better understanding course material.

The amount of material (about 3 hours of video, 4 quizzes, 2 discussions and 1 assignment) doesn't feel like it's a month's course, more like a one/one-and-a-half week.

No references on topics, described as "hard" during the course (for example, identifying your values), which would make this topics less "hard".

No instructor interaction on the course forum (I don't know if this should be like this or not, but it still feels bad).

However, the final assignment is good and practice oriented.

by Giulia Q

2021年12月8日

The first module has very few about coaching. There are some interesting topics for self-reflection around point of views, capability to distinguish between facts, thoughts, how approach to emotions, etc. But I found it overall very boring. I understand there are some basics to cover, but it could really be a 15 min video. The second module looks better so far.

by 柯安丽

2019年3月23日

Very easy, just a model: circumstance- thought-feeling-action-result; not challenging enough

by Michael B

2018年8月13日

While the Facilitator may be knowledgeable, the course has a HORRIBLE format. The Facilitator often giggles during the presentation which MIGHT work if this was a LIVE presentation. Also she uses of the phrase "a lot" frequently and that detracts greatly from the value of the course.

Introductory portions are poorly produced with background music that is louder than the Facilitator.

The course CONTENT is good, and is very helpful.

by Marie C

2021年10月14日

poor, the course as great but I cant complete the peer reviews because there are none there to review.

I need to complete this course quickly and I cant because I have to wait for submissions. This was not mentioned before I satrted the course. Now Ive wasted so much time and no certificate to show for it!

by Bonnie S

2019年1月16日

The course had some good information and I was interested in the material but did not want to wait a month to get a paper graded in order to move to the next section.

by Cintia V G

2020年11月10日

no puedo realizarlo porque no hay traduccion al español

by Alvaro G

2020年9月14日

Dice que esta en español, pero no es verdad.