Chevron Left
Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
952件の評価
214件のレビュー

コースについて

Peter Drucker, a pioneer in the field of management, once said that people have a perverse tendency to behave like human beings. Of course, we are not machines, and certainly not programmable. But through the study of organizational behavior, we can gain insights into what makes people tick within a work context. Increasing your understanding of your own behavior and that of your colleagues, teams and leaders, is an important first step to bringing positive change to how you and your organization work. The objective of this course is therefore to provide insight into four key areas: • Motivation. In this course segment we will understand the concept of motivation and review various perspectives that will help you understand how we can motivate others. • Leadership. In this part of the course, we will analyze the concept of leadership and consider various perspectives and approaches to help shed light on leadership emergence and effectiveness. • Teamwork. Here we look at team functioning and effectiveness. Using the widely used input – process – output model of team effectiveness, we consider such topics as team diversity, team processes, and team outcomes. • Culture. Finally, we'll move to the level of the organization and consider the concept of organizational culture, also touching upon the concept of national culture. We look at the various ways in which culture is expressed, and discuss the implications of culture for people within organizations and cross-cultural collaborations....

人気のレビュー

CA

2020年10月5日

Awesome cause here, that makes understanding how people behave and to motivate them. It has changed my way of thinking and for me to judge less as to why people do what they do. I recommend this all.

CS

2020年2月10日

An excellent foundational course on managing people. I particularly appreciated the academic theory serving as the backbone of the course. Professor Raes was also especially good. Highly recommended!

フィルター:

Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People: 51 - 75 / 214 レビュー

by CaSerran S

2020年11月6日

Very nice course. The Teacher was very precise, on the point and from my point of view, the course was simply great. Thank you.

by GLENA L

2022年3月8日

I recommend the course for its content, teaching material of excellent quality, and that greatly added my career.

by Amar K

2021年4月25日

this help you to enhance the knowledge about management of people how to achieve goal effectively and efficiently

by eldo l

2018年3月20日

Excellent course, would like to take the in depth course if i could which i do believe is a must for any Leader

by Erika S

2020年10月12日

I enjoyed this course a lot. Material provided is really useful and is presented in easy to understand manner.

by Japhet E

2018年4月2日

This course is outstanding and really an eye opener to what is required to be a good and effective leader.

by Kelvin H

2016年10月10日

Great course, useful and practical information on managing people and teams. I loved the mix of theory and

by Shramana S

2020年5月31日

Absolutely amazed by taking this course. It was really a very nice experience. Learnt a lot of things.

by Abdul l n

2020年7月30日

one of the good course where I understood how or might the human resource look like in an organzation

by Maria J D

2020年12月14日

Kudos to all speakers of this course! Very well executed and lectures were explained really well.

by Marta T D

2018年9月2日

Very insightful, so useful and important knowledge fundamental for your work organization or teams

by Nizar A D

2020年11月29日

Its excellent course introducing to varied facets of Human Management in Organizational Behaviour

by Lucian P

2017年7月21日

Very useful information and presenting various point of views. I also recommended it to my boss!

by HENRY C H

2020年8月16日

Excelente, ayuda a entender conceptos de motivación, gestión de equipos y liderazgo de equipos.

by Mohammad S

2020年4月17日

Overall its a good enough course for understanding about organizational behavior related terms.

by Salvator O

2020年8月2日

Excellent course, excellently taught. Thanks to the IESE faculty of Organizational Behaviour

by mounika d

2018年1月31日

thanks for the IESE ,made my job of learning easy.......glad to be the part of the course.

by Haitham A E

2018年4月26日

It was great experience to link all these great theories and reflections in this ne place

by JOSEPH L

2021年8月12日

highly recommend, course is engaging as well as very useful. learned several new skills.

by Noelia P G

2016年11月25日

Muy buen curso para entender los aspectos principales del comportamiento organizacional!

by Anastasiia R

2021年7月19日

I like the course, the lector is nice :) I had a lot of insights for my points of grow

by Srividya I

2016年8月5日

Excellent explanation and detailed orientation with examples. I am loving learning it.

by Martin J

2020年7月19日

this really is an upgrading course that helps you better in the management of people.

by Kunal R S

2020年9月24日

it is the best course which i have learned yet and also get to learn a lot of things

by aloudier@yahoo.fr

2017年5月30日

Nice and clear, particularly recommendable for people with an average English level.