Chevron Left
Business English: Marketing and Sales に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Business English: Marketing and Sales の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
633件の評価
162件のレビュー

コースについて

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

人気のレビュー

DD

2020年11月22日

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS

2020年5月4日

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

フィルター:

Business English: Marketing and Sales: 1 - 25 / 161 レビュー

by Laxmikant b

2019年11月27日

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .

lectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

by Rakesh R

2019年7月5日

One of the best courses for improving your presentation skills in sales and marketing. In course, they provide you with practical tools you can use in the sales pitch and presentation.

I enjoyed learning throughout the course.

by Mildred R

2020年11月24日

i gain a lot of additional knowledge on this subject. A lot of thanks to the my instructors who brought up a lot of skills and knowledge to share. God Bless and more Power!

by Edwin D

2020年7月14日

Absolutely the best platform without a doubt, this course is ideal to advance in the English language as well as to acquire useful tools in the business area.

Real congratulations, you must be proud to be a true genius of learning and teaching, 1000% recommended.

by büşra t

2020年1月7日

ı thought it was just an English education but I've learned so many things about Sales and Marketings. Thank you so much!

by Tatyana A

2020年10月9日

In the period of the Corona Virus, this course has helped to keep me occupied, and has taught me new things for free! I recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about Marketing and Sales English, and I recommend Coursera for anyone willing to learn anything new, whichever field it may be in. The instructors were kind and extremely informative!

by Babak K

2019年2月16日

it is a very informative course. you'll learn so many important aspects of sales and marketig. Not only it's a perfect course for common sense, but it also affects your daily life and how you see things around you regarding marketing and businesses.

by Debbie F

2020年11月23日

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

by Дарья

2021年4月17日

Прекрасный курс! Отличная подача материала, очень понравилась опция заучивания слов для каждой недели, это расширяет словарный запас. Безумно благодарна Coursera за предоставленную возможность!

by Sivamgi C K

2020年4月4日

It was a very good experience...and loved it.I hope to do more courses.The tutors were absolutely brilliant and did it in a enjoyed and entertainment manner.

by Asrori A

2020年7月11日

Probably, "Business English: Marketing and Sales" is the best course I have ever taken. Many thanks to the remarkable teachers.

by Oluseun S O

2020年5月28日

It is wonderful course to have taken. Bridging the gaps between communication in English language, and marketing and sales!

by Aira K S A

2020年12月21日

It has been really helpful! I have learned a lot that I can surely use at my current job! Thank you so much.

by Durbar D

2018年4月6日

Excellent course. High quality presentation skills. I really enjoyed learning! Thank You so much.

by Andras N

2017年3月13日

The was the best part of the specialization !

Highly recommend it

by Hanna Z

2018年7月12日

This course is helpful enough to gather all information in the heal. Of course you need to study additional resources for the best practice. Thanks to all speakers. You are doing a great job!

by Satya L

2019年11月11日

I'm very thankful to Coursera and Tutors, who motivate me to complete this course. It was very informative, and I hope I can apply the tactics that were taught in this course. Thanks, again

by Miyuna T

2020年4月29日

I honestly expected that I would learn something new but all the professors were easy to understand and the materials that were used in class were helpful.

by Daniel R F

2020年12月22日

Wonderful course of MKT and Sales, it gathers all the essentials to make a good step at personal and work level, many concepts.

by AMANDA J

2020年11月1日

The presentations were very clear, informative and attractive. I gained a broad knowledge and feel confident than ever before. Practice tests and end-week quizzes really helped. I would be much grateful to all the lectures and all of the supporting staff for their endless efforts in making this course a success. Thank you very much.

by Dornis W

2020年9月21日

Very informative course!!. Perfect for anyone who has no previous knowledge and is interested in learning about Marketing and Sales. The presenters, blogs, quizzes, peer reviews just amazing!!. Follow up readings are relevant and allows greater insight to understanding the various topics that are presented on.

by aliakbar f

2020年10月9日

I like this course so much because it helped me a lot about marketing, communication, elevator pitches, making decision . The time is really flexible and everyone can join and can do anytime that they want to study .

Thank you so much for providing such a great opportunity and I really appreciate about it .

by Jhonny A P A

2020年8月5日

Principalmente, el curso no estaba en mi idioma natal lo cual fue una prueba algo difícil para mi, lo que puedo destacar es que me encanto participar en este curso obtuve conocimientos muy importantes tanto para mi ámbito laboral como para el personal y créanme que no sera el único curso que tomare.

by SILVIA V S C

2021年3月31日

Excelente curso, una joya, gran cantidad de vocabulario una gran oportunidad de practicar listening, elaboración de presentación de ventas, interpretación de gráficas, manejo de grupo en tormenta de ideas, elaboración de encuestas, presentaciones en general, técnicas de ventas. MUY RECOMENDABLE...

by Devanshu S

2020年5月5日

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!