Chevron Left
Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications に戻る

フランス国立土木学校(École des Ponts ParisTech) による Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
650件の評価
166件のレビュー

コースについて

During the four coming weeks, best experts in bitumen will bring you their knowledge and experience to build a strong understanding of today’s realities and new perspectives on the future of bitumen. Total is the European leader on bitumen markets. Innovation has always been the key to sustainability and durability in the products they develop. Their main objective here is to share technical knowledge and experience to insure bitumen are being used in the most effective and efficient ways for their different applications in road works. Ecole des Ponts, France oldest engineering school, remains very much in the present, as it has always been, in training engineers in order to meet the needs of our society and citizens in key areas such as transport housing and urban services, but also in fields like energy, environment, climate sciences, land-use planning and sustainable development. Nineteen world recognized experts on bitumen are contributing to this MOOC. The idea is to provide the broadest prism on this topic area with speakers coming from research, industry and end users....

人気のレビュー

MA

Sep 15, 2019

Its a good course covering information about bitumen market, its specifications, properties, safety and much more. I would recommend this course to students and people working in road sectors.

MA

Jan 11, 2017

The course is really help full and it contains all the topics and things about bitumen, by taking this course I am sure you will never faced to problem relaying to bitumen.

フィルター:

Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications: 26 - 50 / 167 レビュー

by Ignacio R

Jun 10, 2020

Es un curso muy bueno, que abarca todas las aristas del mundo del asfalto y a veces uno se especializa tanta en un área que se olvida el rol de los demás participantes. Me sirvió para repasar conceptos que si bien ya los conocía o los había escuchado, estos fueros reforzadas con la experiencias de los profesores. 100% recomendado

by Anirudh M

Jun 16, 2020

A fabulous course to understand the insights of Bitumen. Must be opted by all who wish to understand the applications of bitumen.

by Rajshekhar R

Jun 18, 2020

Course really knowledgeable and informative, I would like to thank coursera and organiser for such a wonderful course.

by Benjie L

Jul 01, 2016

I must pursue with this course to learn more about bitumen which is widely use as construction material for roads.

by Mohammad M

Nov 02, 2017

Very good introductory course for bitumen and paving material technology. I hope there would be followup courses.

by SV D T

Jun 02, 2020

Its very great day to receive the certificate that really helped me in finding new ideas over many improvements.

by Mudit S

Jun 16, 2020

this was an exceptionally good experience for me, and i really appreciate the effort made by the whole team....

by Ratna P R

Apr 29, 2020

This course is greatly helpful to me to study in detail " bitumen for better roads and innovative applications"

by Arjun S

Jun 26, 2020

This course was very Helpful for me. Thanks a lot for this course and making it easier and Joyful in learning.

by om p s

May 03, 2016

Great Course by Great Instiute.Please take such kind of more course on Roads and Transportion

Om Prakash Singh

by Aafaq A

May 12, 2020

as an engineer i found that this course is really helpful specially for civil branch. Thanks Coursera.

by abel a s

Jun 04, 2017

MUY RECOMENDADO, SE PRESENTA INFORMACIÓN ACTUAL Y RELEVANTE EN EL CONOCIMIENTO DEL BITUMEN.

by Anumol A

May 20, 2020

Learning about bitumen and its various aspects made clear in an effective and convenient way.

by Lateef H

May 01, 2020

It enhanced my understanding of Road construction as a Civil Engineer. Highly Recommended.

by Khadeeja B

Jun 10, 2020

Very well explained classes which give you more information about bitumen related topics

by G .

May 16, 2020

the course is really helpfull and it contains all the topics and things about bitumen.

by ATHARV B

May 21, 2020

I love this course to learn, and I got a lot of information

Thank you for this course

by JOUSHEED P

May 25, 2020

A fantastic course to get a comprehensive idea about bitumen and it's technologies.

by Nunna K R

May 03, 2020

Good course

Excellent course and easily understandable

Thanks to the entire team,,,😊

by Muhammad B

Apr 23, 2020

This course increased my knowledge and elevated my understanding regarding bitumen

by Chaaben H

Sep 24, 2019

this course was amazing and I would thank all the professor who made this course

by GANGAIMANI T

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent Video presentaion and very useful to me for future class conducting.

by Deepak . S

Jun 17, 2020

Nicely thought each and every module gained much more knowledge than before

by noel A R

Nov 05, 2017

Gracias por el conocimento transmitido. Excelente curso se los recomiendo.

by GandhamKavyasri

May 19, 2020

I got good knowledge about bitumen. Thank you for this opportunity. ....