Chevron Left
The Meat We Eat に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による The Meat We Eat の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
168件の評価

コースについて

The Meat We Eat is a course designed to create a more informed consumer about the quality, safety, healthfulness and sustainability of muscle foods and address current issues in animal agriculture in developed and developing countries....

人気のレビュー

JO

2018年2月15日

Excellent course, really enjoying it so far. I'm a farmer myself in Scotland and want to learn more about international meat farming and this was ideal.

AL

2020年11月3日

I LOVE THIS COURSE, IT GAVE ME A DEEP KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HOW THE PRODUCTION OF MEAT IS DONE IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES AND A WIDER VISION

フィルター:

The Meat We Eat: 26 - 44 / 44 レビュー

by Mohamad S A

2019年8月20日

thanks

by LOU A J

2020年9月3日

The class is 5 years old and it seems dated and some of the stats they quoted were from 2000. It needs a refresh but over all the class is quite informative.

by Hamilton E M

2021年2月26日

I'm so thankful for this online course. It has greatly increased my knowledge about meat. Now, it's given me a certificate to improve my chances in getting an excellent career in the meat market. This course is a real, big benefit. I owe this course everything. All my thanks to those who have provided this course.

by IGAI F

2022年1月24日

I have learned a lot from this course. I am thankful to the professors for their valuable lectures. But it would have been better to allow all to attempt quizees. Because of it, I could not complete the course despite vieving all lectures.

by URK20FP1039 S L

2021年6月27日

Its really beneficial to get more acknowledge about the meat production and manufacturing...Thank you for the excellent course.

by Argen Q

2021年6月7日

Excellent course! It is a Complete Course to learn about the Meat Industry.

by Jathin K T

2021年6月21日

A NEEDY KNOWLEDGE COURSE FOR A FOOD ENGINEER

by hamid f

2021年11月20日

Informative and practical course

by Imad A

2021年2月9日

Amazing Course thank you

by Agna S S

2021年2月9日

Great!

by JITHU M J

2020年9月30日

Good

by Yagoda P M G Y

2020年7月24日

👍👍

by Mona A A

2020年6月26日

GOOD

by Okpara E I

2022年2月15日

sce

by Hafiz S M A

2020年5月2日

Great course. I joined this course to learn about meat science and technology. I learned very much from this course. One thing that I want to learn from this course that is not probably present in the course is the modern technological methods and types of equipment used to check the quality of meat in the meat industry. I suggest that this course should be updated or a more advanced course in meat science and technology will be available for keen learners. Thank you

by Mark

2018年5月1日

Extremely thorough and informative, though the videos are long; perfectly understandable to the layperson who does not have a degree in nutrition or biology. Loses a star for the quizzes only being available if the course is purchased.

by Lukas M

2020年4月26日

Good. Not much about other world issues, like Europe and Asia, but OK for me

by Marlon N

2022年6月1日

mind opening course.

by Islam M

2017年1月2日

The accent,presentation & stuttering is too cloudy & not suitable for foreigners