Chevron Left
Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,173件の評価
299件のレビュー

コースについて

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes....

人気のレビュー

CN

Apr 26, 2020

This course is perfect to learn about all the different features and abilities of Fusion 360. Being a beginner with only a little experience in CAD, I found this course very useful.

AB

Apr 08, 2020

Great Course for developing CAD, CAE skills with a great software. Only 1 suggestion. Please add a seperate Discussion column, where we can ask various doubts and questions.

フィルター:

Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360: 1 - 25 / 300 レビュー

by Nabham G

Apr 09, 2020

The course was great and overall exposer to all the workspace available in Fusion 360. The course is good for someone to get an overview idea of the workspace available. Enjoyed the course, it would be great if it contains more assignment problems and more examples in every section such as animation, rendering, simulation workspaces.

by Harry N

Apr 29, 2020

I found this course perfect for someone who barely has any knowledge of 3D CAD and is looking to further their knowledge. Also having just bought a 3D printer this course has thoroughly helped me print my own designs

by Akshay A B

Apr 08, 2020

Great Course for developing CAD, CAE skills with a great software. Only 1 suggestion. Please add a seperate Discussion column, where we can ask various doubts and questions.

by Kartik M

May 10, 2020

I am very happy to accomplish my first phase of the course and i got ample of knowledge while completing the course and performing the assignments practically .

by Sanket N K

May 03, 2020

Really, this course is very helpful to me and got the clear idea of fusion 360 software and how it is work. Thank you COURSERS for such a wonderful course....

by KALLAKURI Y S

Apr 25, 2020

It is a good course for beginners but they need to show how they built models from scratch. This is where they are lacking.....

by Aakash m b

Jun 18, 2020

this course is very user friendly and it offers very good earning outcome in to students willing to learn fusion 360 . this course has taught me animation of components , 3d modelling , rendering , and the most important stimulation of a body by the impact of different load which are applied to the body

by Samip S K

Jul 02, 2020

From this course you can gain basic knowledge of Fusion 360. It is best course for beginners of Fusion 360. I am also new to Fusion 360 but because of this course now I found interest in Fusion 360. Every one from Mechanical must go from this course for clearing basic concept about Fusion 360.

by JOSEPH A

Mar 10, 2020

One the best ways to learn Fusion 360 from scratch ( along with a few online tutorials , which are always fun ) . If you already have some experience with Fusion 360 , then it can't hurt to make it official with this course. Would highly recommend to a friend.

by mfehlers

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent intro to Fusion - a lot of material covered. Into to topics not usually covered in beginner or intermediate courses. Fast-paced but concise and informative. Helps to copy lectures and replay on a second screen when stepping through lessons.

by satti M R

Jun 12, 2020

I really enjoyed the online course. I thought it was well planned and layed out, easy for me to follow. The work load(h.w. & test)was just enough, so i could finish everything with enough time, learn about the topics and not feel over loaded and rushed.

by Hari A C

Jun 19, 2020

The course seems to very interested and the instructors are excellent at their job. All the instructors are using very easy language and literally described each and every even the minute details of the subject.

Thanks Sir for guiding me in my dream.♥️

by Mohammed J A

Jul 03, 2020

If anybody wants to learn Fusion 360, It is the best course to start. I got In-depth preliminary knowledge on various Fusion 360 tools such as Design, Manufacturing, Animation, Rendering and Simulation. Good job to Team AUTODESK.

by Yuvraj S N

Jun 07, 2020

I love the first course of specialization. Although I have expected too much from it, but this course is quite good for beginners as it deals with basics of Fusion 360 and introduce every workspace in Fusion.

by Raihanul K

Jun 17, 2020

This is a pure beginner course to autodesk fusion 360. If you are at intermediate level please avoid this course. But if you are beginner and never used CAD then this is the most perfect course for you.

by Calvin N

Apr 26, 2020

This course is perfect to learn about all the different features and abilities of Fusion 360. Being a beginner with only a little experience in CAD, I found this course very useful.

by Anjishnu D

Jun 16, 2020

It was a wonderful experience and I learnt a lot of new things. Fusion 360 is very nice, easy to use software. The cloud based system is really good and I appreciate it.

by Isabella C

Jun 02, 2020

Great introduction to CAD! Does not give modeling practice, but covers all the tools and uses of Fusion 360. I'm definitely going to keep going with this specialization

by Adhithyan V

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent and Informative Course for beginners like me. I have keen interest in designing automotive components this software is a great eyeopener for me. Thank You.

by KILAPARTHI S K

May 22, 2020

good course .thank you, Coursera and Autodesk for making good decisions for the digital learning of the course for free .you helped us in developing our skills ...

by Matthew E

Jun 21, 2020

This course offers a lot of diverse teaching materials and projects to get a solid foundation in CAD modeling. I would definitely recommend taking this course.

by sai s k s

May 11, 2020

FUSION 360 certification is not available outside and the video lectures are very good and the 3D printing technology will rule the world in coming years.

by Priyanshu R

Jun 04, 2020

A great course which covers almost every basic aspect of Fusion 360. If you are looking for the right start this is the course you must go for.

by Siddharth h

Jun 12, 2020

i had great experience while taking this course , the way the explanation is done is awesome, thank you coursera for giving this opportunity.