Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Moralities of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,926件の評価
686件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

人気のレビュー

RJ
2021年3月12日

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
2020年6月7日

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

フィルター:

Moralities of Everyday Life: 151 - 175 / 684 レビュー

by Robert H

2020年5月28日

This is an excellent course in all respects. It takes a balanced view of morality from several angles and provides many valuable and stimulating insights.

by Maria M

2020年4月21日

This course was extremely interesting, and engaging. The professor was outstanding, very knowledgable and passionate about his lectures. Very intriguing.

by Mizrob A

2017年5月8日

One of the amazing courses I've taken online and off. Paul Bloom is brilliant scientist and communicator. The course touches on broad range of subjects.

by John B

2021年1月13日

Best course I've ever taken in my 20 years of education. It completely upended my judgments of people and helped me make more sense of current affairs.

by Udita G

2016年11月25日

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!

by Lynn E T

2020年4月25日

Really interesting and I felt it made me question the world around me. Really sparked a lot of talking points between myself, my partner and friends.

by Francois C

2019年4月1日

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

by Robert P

2020年10月29日

This was my first coursera course and Professor Bloom did a fantastic job. I cant wait to take another class. I would highly recommend this class.

by Marité C

2019年8月23日

Very interesting! I would like to do more courses with Professor Bloom - a pleasure to listen to and read! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

by Dileep T

2018年2月9日

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

by Russell W

2021年12月18日

Course was great and informative. I learned more than expected, though not an easy course, the instructor guided me through the information.

by Ram s

2021年2月15日

My review is Always tell the truth.Do not destroy property.Have courage.Keep your promises.Do not cheat.Treat others as you want to be treated

by Gabriela G V

2020年6月3日

The teacher gives clear and powerful explanations. The content has a good balance of lectures, interesting and on point readings and videos.

by Fangfei G

2018年3月31日

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

by Michael M

2021年10月10日

I​ thought Paul Bloom made this a very engaging online course. I especailly enjoyed those guest lecturers he incorporated into this course.

by Alessandro M

2020年6月12日

I have been inpressed by professor Bloom. The course has been very interesting. His lectures, the test and the reading material were fantas

by Candelaria D P

2021年2月20日

I find the topic of the course fascinating and of upmost importance. Also, professor Bloom is particularly didactic. Excellent! Thank you!

by Sonia S

2020年5月31日

Fue una experiencia de aprendizaje muy enriquecedora. Solo agradecer por la oportunidad de conocer profesores increíbles. Muchas gracias.

by Ilona K

2020年5月8日

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!

by Kathy C

2021年12月25日

V​ery interesting course--I wasn't sure what to expect, but found the professor and the subject thought-provoking. Highly recommended!

by Sofía d l R C

2020年5月27日

Very entertaining, informative, and will completely change your view on so many different topics, I feel like a better person already!

by Herrin L

2019年1月31日

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

by Pomme R

2017年5月3日

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

by Johan D

2017年4月1日

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

by Yana H

2017年12月31日

Amazing course with many interesting examples! Thanks to professor Paul Bloom for his wonderful lectures and his unusual approach!