Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Moralities of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,037件の評価

コースについて

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

人気のレビュー

RJ

2021年3月12日

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

2020年6月7日

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

フィルター:

Moralities of Everyday Life: 151 - 175 / 704 レビュー

by Tayler S

2021年4月16日

Excellent course! I really appreciate that it was done in a classic lecture style. The lecturer is very skilled and I genuinely enjoyed listening to him talk.

by Valentina W

2018年1月11日

It's smart, it's sensible and the course gives you and undeniable hunger for further literature regarding the human wiring! Paul, please make an other course!

by Richard J

2017年9月3日

After the course I think that I am able to ponder more about conservative political views and understand them more as I was able before the course. Thank you.

by Dr. G S

2020年6月15日

It is one of the best online course I have ever attended. It was easy to follow having clear videos and excellent supported readings. Forum was very helpful.

by SHUBHAM Y C 1 V C

2020年5月18日

I think this course is really awsm..it'll help the students to understand the moral values and moreover how to act and react in tough situations.That's all !

by Elsha T

2020年8月26日

I enjoy this course a lot and I learnt so much from it. Professor Bloom is really passionate about this subject and it shows when he gives out the material.

by Robert H

2020年5月28日

This is an excellent course in all respects. It takes a balanced view of morality from several angles and provides many valuable and stimulating insights.

by Maria M

2020年4月21日

This course was extremely interesting, and engaging. The professor was outstanding, very knowledgable and passionate about his lectures. Very intriguing.

by Mizrob A

2017年5月8日

One of the amazing courses I've taken online and off. Paul Bloom is brilliant scientist and communicator. The course touches on broad range of subjects.

by John B

2021年1月13日

Best course I've ever taken in my 20 years of education. It completely upended my judgments of people and helped me make more sense of current affairs.

by Udita G

2016年11月25日

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!

by Lynn E T

2020年4月25日

Really interesting and I felt it made me question the world around me. Really sparked a lot of talking points between myself, my partner and friends.

by Francois C

2019年4月1日

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

by Robert P

2020年10月29日

This was my first coursera course and Professor Bloom did a fantastic job. I cant wait to take another class. I would highly recommend this class.

by Marité C

2019年8月23日

Very interesting! I would like to do more courses with Professor Bloom - a pleasure to listen to and read! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

by dileep t

2018年2月9日

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

by Russell W

2021年12月18日

Course was great and informative. I learned more than expected, though not an easy course, the instructor guided me through the information.

by TADIKONDA R S V T C

2021年2月15日

My review is Always tell the truth.Do not destroy property.Have courage.Keep your promises.Do not cheat.Treat others as you want to be treated

by Gabriela G V

2020年6月3日

The teacher gives clear and powerful explanations. The content has a good balance of lectures, interesting and on point readings and videos.

by 郭芳菲

2018年3月31日

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

by Michael M

2021年10月10日

I​ thought Paul Bloom made this a very engaging online course. I especailly enjoyed those guest lecturers he incorporated into this course.

by Alessandro M

2020年6月12日

I have been inpressed by professor Bloom. The course has been very interesting. His lectures, the test and the reading material were fantas

by Candelaria D P

2021年2月20日

I find the topic of the course fascinating and of upmost importance. Also, professor Bloom is particularly didactic. Excellent! Thank you!

by Sonia S

2020年5月31日

Fue una experiencia de aprendizaje muy enriquecedora. Solo agradecer por la oportunidad de conocer profesores increíbles. Muchas gracias.

by Ilona K

2020年5月8日

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!