Chevron Left
Building Your Career in Music: Developing A Brand and Funding Your Music に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Building Your Career in Music: Developing A Brand and Funding Your Music の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
390件の評価
87件のレビュー

コースについて

This course shares practical tips and strategies to help you take your first step into launching your career as a musical artist. We’ll cover everything from developing your unique identity as an artist and how to lead a band all the way to planning and recording your first independent record with the help of crowdfunding. The course curriculum is modeled from the real-world experience of Leah Waldo (also known as the emerging country artist, Elisa Smith) and features interviews with industry executives, artists, producers, and engineers — all designed to help you navigate the music industry....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年10月3日

This course has helped me a lot in finding put the driving forces to accomplish my career goal as a musician. Moreover it helped me to identify the various music brand partnership around the globe.

JM
2021年5月4日

This course contained some information I already knew, but it taught me valuable lessons about artist brand, producer hunting, building a recording budget, and managing a crowdfunding campaign.

フィルター:

Building Your Career in Music: Developing A Brand and Funding Your Music: 26 - 50 / 85 レビュー

by LUCAS P F

2019年8月24日

A good opportunity to understand the music marketing and to visualize how to build your own project! Thanks Berklee!

by Sofia R B

2020年3月17日

It's an easy-going course that answers a lot of questions and helps polish details of your career as an Artist!

by Eder G P A

2021年4月9日

A very useful course for those artists who want to have better orientation in the marketing and branding area.

by Jorge M A A R

2020年10月8日

Great coirse, I learned a lot of this industry, specific and clearly videos, articles and explanations

by Adel Z

2018年12月23日

Leah Waldo is such a powerful woman and a smart teacher, I learnt so much from this course! Thank you!

by César D L R

2020年8月8日

it was an interesting and fascinanting course. Th einformation and expreriences given were fantastic.

by Ramy H A

2019年6月18日

now i can make a good crowd funding campaigns and can handle a lot of things in any project i work in

by Alberto C D d C G

2018年5月29日

Excelent course, great topics, I´ve learned a lot about the business and about myself as musician

by Seba C

2020年9月15日

Thanks for such interesting, and useful Info and testimonials from top professionals .

by Ricardo P O

2018年4月10日

Looks great. It is my first week and it looks like a dynamic and interesting course.

by Don N S W

2020年11月19日

Great Course, Very Helpful and Higley Recommended for all,Thank You Vey Much.

by Brenda C T

2020年8月17日

It really give you an entire vision of how to develop yourself as an artist.

by Alejandra H F ( F

2019年12月26日

Thanks for all information, its very important for me and my dreams

by Dawson R

2019年5月24日

Great course to stimulate healthy thinking for an upcoming artist !

by Carla P

2020年6月10日

Great course! Very useful, inspiring and well structured!

by Marcelo E

2020年3月3日

Excellent course! So much valuable knowledge learned.

by Jessica R L A

2020年11月2日

I really enjoyed this course, you will learn a lot.

by henry j c g

2019年8月6日

PARA MI ES UNO DE LOS MEJORES CURSOS DE BERKLEE.

by Mario A

2019年12月24日

Awesome! Every musician should take it!

by Josue P

2020年1月18日

Awesome course! very important info.

by Sebuwufu L

2020年11月23日

Amazing shit. Love you guys

by Vincent W

2019年2月16日

Good luck on your career!

by Lauren H

2017年11月29日

Extremely helpful.

by Félix C

2020年5月25日

EXCELENTE CURSO!

by Luisa D f

2021年4月22日

great course!!