Chevron Left
Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 に戻る

インテル による Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
119件の評価
40件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments....

人気のレビュー

AW

Dec 10, 2019

Great summary of mobile network evolution from 2G to 5G. Great insight on 5G drivers and use cases.

MS

Jan 12, 2020

This is an excellent introductory course on network transformation covering 5G, NFV and SDN.

フィルター:

Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101: 26 - 41 / 41 レビュー

by DIDIER M

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent course

by daniel b

Jun 10, 2019

new information

by Mariano R A

May 13, 2019

Excelente curso

by Syed M A S

Dec 26, 2018

awesome

by Manoj M

Aug 26, 2019

g

by LAKKUMANAN R

Jul 24, 2019

g

by Harsha S

Nov 13, 2019

This is pretty good information for someone starting out in Telecom to see the vast depth of the field. However, topic coverage is broad and for someone experienced in telecom, this is a refresher and does not delve deep into the subject matter and to be honest that is why it is a 101 course. It would be really helpful if they could give us the slide deck for the course, as saving and referring to video notes is rather cumbersome.

by Diana S

Jul 16, 2019

Lots of info. Great initial exposure to 5G. I feel like I know lots of info in this area now. I will say the acronyms were hard for me to remember because this is not my primary knowledge area. I had to make a list! This course is a good starting point for anyone wanting to know more about this very cool network transformation.

by Carlos J G A

Feb 03, 2020

Very nice course. I refreshed some topics which I already saw at the University. Some of the ponents are more fluent than others, but in a big picture, this is an easy way to keep tracking Next Generation Network and Network Transformation.

by Mateo F G

Jul 30, 2019

The course have fundamentals for network transformation, the slides doesn't have animations and sometimes is hard to keep on track with the speakers.

by Pavel G

Apr 22, 2019

Good course, because it gives a good overall view into new developments of technology, however I would suggest it to be more specific.

by Sanzio G N

Feb 27, 2020

Nice introduction to understand the very basic of 5G telecom systems. Some presenters did a very good job while others not so much.

by John B

Jan 08, 2020

Good overview - Adding some hands on virtual lab modules would be helpful. Perhaps this is planned in 200/300 level session?

by Ahmed Y A E

Dec 07, 2019

its good but the presentation and presentation materials need to be enhanced

by Alberto d S

Jul 16, 2019

V

by Dimitris E

Dec 10, 2019

Very Interesting, but very theoretical (100%) and difficult to follow at times, especially some lecturers. Not sure about the beginner level description as some network knowledge is required in my opinion. At the end of the day it gives an good insight/general idea upon the exciting transformation that is occurring.