Chevron Left
Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 に戻る

インテル による Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
437件の評価
136件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments. After completing this training course, please find Network Transformation 102 offered by Intel® Network Academy to advance your technical expertise....

人気のレビュー

PS

2020年5月8日

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP

2020年6月22日

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

フィルター:

Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101: 76 - 100 / 138 レビュー

by daniel b

2019年6月10日

new information

by Mariano R A

2019年5月13日

Excelente curso

by Mustafa S

2021年5月1日

great content

by Doss D

2020年6月7日

Very useful

by TALLURU R V

2021年9月24日

Excellent

by IOANNIS R P

2021年2月7日

Very good

by Pratap J

2020年9月30日

Amazing !

by Sourav K

2020年8月2日

Excellent

by Jack T

2020年8月2日

hardcore

by Mahesh S

2020年5月6日

awesome

by Shivam N

2020年5月1日

Awesome

by Syed M A S

2018年12月26日

awesome

by chethan

2020年10月14日

good

by Isuri W M

2020年4月26日

Good

by Ali F K

2021年9月9日

.

by Manoj M

2019年8月26日

g

by LAKKUMANAN R

2019年7月24日

g

by Harsha S

2019年11月13日

This is pretty good information for someone starting out in Telecom to see the vast depth of the field. However, topic coverage is broad and for someone experienced in telecom, this is a refresher and does not delve deep into the subject matter and to be honest that is why it is a 101 course. It would be really helpful if they could give us the slide deck for the course, as saving and referring to video notes is rather cumbersome.

by Diana S

2019年7月16日

Lots of info. Great initial exposure to 5G. I feel like I know lots of info in this area now. I will say the acronyms were hard for me to remember because this is not my primary knowledge area. I had to make a list! This course is a good starting point for anyone wanting to know more about this very cool network transformation.

by Santino S

2020年4月3日

Interesting and extensive course. The structure could be different as same concepts are repeated many times and in a similar way. Duration can be shortened and be more effective. There is lot extensive reference to Intel products. It could help to have instead use cases.

by Roberto G C

2021年12月15日

Good content. Week 1 should be splitted in two different weeks as it is too long and cover many topics, creating some frustration regarding accomplishing the course within expected timelines. Overall content is good and great information is shared through the course.

by Carlos J G A

2020年2月2日

Very nice course. I refreshed some topics which I already saw at the University. Some of the ponents are more fluent than others, but in a big picture, this is an easy way to keep tracking Next Generation Network and Network Transformation.

by Ty Q

2021年7月13日

The Nervana reveal was very exciting. Cool instructors. Some of the pages had to be reloaded a few times and some of the quiz's were worded rather badly. Thanks for the info.

by Atul K J

2021年4月10日

Very good course on how 5G and associated network transformations are happening. Must of Telecom and Networking professional to keep updated with latest technological changes.

by PRAVEEN S

2020年4月25日

Really good for getting to know the basics of wide range of new technologies and understanding the role of Intel in contributing to Openness of the future networks.