Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks に戻る

Google Cloud による Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,324件の評価
184件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年5月24日

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
2020年5月30日

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

フィルター:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks: 1 - 25 / 183 レビュー

by Rafael S C

2019年5月26日

Amazing this course, deep view of load balance and network of GCP!

by Bobby C

2019年5月16日

Absolutely awesome course and really well delivered

by Akwo-Fese E

2019年5月7日

Coming from a networking background, it was great to see how the software defined services such as firewalls and load balancers are delivered with the Google Cloud. The labs are great way to apply the knowledge learnt. In addition the source referencing per slide for each topic is great for keeping an archive of key topics.

by Harold M

2019年4月4日

This is a very complete course on GCP Networking. It includes: VPC and Firewall Rules creation, VPC Peering, HTTP (Layer 7) Load Balancing, TCP Load Balancing and Internal Load Balancing.

It also covers Cloud Armor for mitigating DDoS attacks.

Thanks!

by MAYER R S

2021年1月27日

That was a great experience can learn and live lab to Google Cloud, I very love it. Thanks.

by Gloria A

2020年11月11日

It was a great course very challenging the contents well explained. I particularly liked doing the hands on labs, However, I had some issues with the scores, sometimes despite following all the steps got error messages but they were resolved quickly.

by Tharanga H

2019年7月13日

I did not have much networking experience prior to this course, as I am coming from a software development background. However, I was able to grasp the concepts discussed here with few outside refreshers on subnetting.

Great stuff!!

by Xishu

2020年9月13日

This course is a must learn for any serious developer using GCP because network related knowledge is everywhere in cloud services. The course itself is very well designed and taught. The labs are also useful exercise! Thank you !

by sonu k s

2020年5月25日

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

by Andreas K

2019年9月20日

Very useful course for understanding how to configure networks on GCP. Fills in a lot of the gaps in understanding I had after taking the Google Cloud Architect Specialisation.

by Sachin S R

2020年5月31日

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

by Shanti R

2019年10月26日

Awesome course, learned so much about load balancing and creating buckets. Instructor was the best. He explained everything, took his time and explain the materials and labs.

by Charito T N

2020年5月3日

That's a lot of information, it takes a lot of practice. I was like back and forth each navigation on GCP. It was fun! I didn't realized now I know how to navigate.

by Ben W

2019年12月14日

Very enjoyable and informative course! Just about the right length, the right level of detail and difficult enough to be challenging without feeling like a drain.

by Matt S

2019年11月15日

The labs were occasionally confusing and the order of operations was a bit off, but I learned a lot from this course. Much more than the GCP introduction course.

by Gavin S

2018年12月9日

A comprehensive course providing in-depth discussion and hands-on experience of configuring many networking scenarios that are applicable to many situations.

by Shanu S

2020年7月15日

I love the the way that instructor has explained the concepts and also the implementation via labs, that too with good explanation. Cheers to Philipp Maier

by Atiq Z

2019年11月11日

Really helpful course for understanding the networking in gcp and for load balancing configuration. Learn lot of new related to gcp. Thank for this course.

by Islam Z

2021年1月14日

Thank you so much, Google for providing us this course that was too easy to understand, also, I'd like to thank Mr. Philipp Maier.

by Pedro V C

2021年3月8日

la terminal de google cloud shell, tarda mucho en cargar, y algunas veces la plataforma de google, tambíen tarda en cargar

by Balaji K

2019年11月10日

Instructor are very clearly indicating the course.. Additionally if there are some PDF notes summary that would be nice.

by Gimhan D

2021年4月25日

Thanks for the great content of this course. Labs are really helpful to understand and have hands-on experience of GCP.

by Wilbert V Z

2020年7月28日

Very clear explanation! Hope to start to work with this new knowledge and begin the last course of this specialization!

by Louis C

2021年1月19日

A Very Interesting VPC Peering and Shared Peering Modules and most interesting is the Load Balancing Implementations

by Widasun W

2021年1月7日

very interesting course. i learnt lot of things.. thanks goolre.thanks coursera and COL . special for mr. piliphs