Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks に戻る

Google Cloud による Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,475件の評価
202件のレビュー

コースについて

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Cloud Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年5月24日

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

2020年5月30日

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

フィルター:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks: 151 - 175 / 202 レビュー

by Wu Q

2018年11月30日

very good

by Clemilson O

2021年3月4日

Show!!!

by Mohammad N

2021年7月25日

thanks

by Muhammad Z H

2019年11月23日

Thanks

by Laurentius A

2021年8月11日

Yeah!

by Rodrigo M

2019年11月24日

Great

by Ahmad Q N

2019年9月25日

Great

by Horacio O Q

2022年1月12日

good

by Benjamin Q H M

2021年6月10日

good

by Himanshu G

2020年7月7日

snjs

by Nelson M

2020年6月5日

cool

by Brian A H

2020年4月3日

Well

by Charith D A

2020年3月18日

good

by Atichat P

2018年10月22日

Good

by Jesse P A

2020年8月20日

:)

by Brant

2019年2月7日

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

by Michael M

2021年3月21日

Overall the path to 'Google Cloud Security Professional Certificate' including this course is really straight forward. All courses are really identifying my gaps I have with GCP. The labs are fun and let you rethink how you perform some tasks. Really like the courses so far. There are sometimes issues with the labs work recognition hence I give 4 stars instead 5.

by Paul O

2020年8月4日

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

by Nathan W

2021年1月29日

I think this course is very clear and concise. I managed to complete all the lab but I will admit, a few of them just didn't want to work right. So I recommend that they try and polish them a bit more...

by Terrance T

2022年5月18日

This was good course. There was a decent amount of overlap between this and the courses in the Cloud Architect path, so I would've liked to have gotten credit for that and skip over some of the videos.

by Robert S L

2019年3月4日

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

by Patrick B

2019年10月12日

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

by Carlos E E R

2021年5月27日

Buena introducción, falta un panorama previo sobre algunos conceptos pero en general es entendible.

by LIM K K J

2021年4月23日

Interesting and challenging, able to grasp the concept and how to implement networking in GCP

by Andre C

2021年1月29日

Good course. It really explained the fundamentals and applications of networking well.