Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
18,720件の評価
2,756件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

MA

Nov 29, 2019

This course helped me finding open source tools. I knew about Jupyter Notebooks, but I also got to know more tools. Further, I got IBM subscription too, it would definitely help me in my work.

フィルター:

Tools for Data Science: 2501 - 2525 / 2,730 レビュー

by Aniket R

Jul 16, 2019

Contents are nice but had a nightmare accessing Lite version of IBM Watson. Did not have option to create assignment without Watson.

by Tal L

Jul 04, 2019

Pretty boring Course.

Doesnt feel I got much out of it except the knowing of the IBM Wasson platform.

Hope next ones will be better!

by CH

Jun 02, 2019

This course is slightly more helpful than the first course, but it is still not clear to me why this needs to be a separate course.

by Matthew P

Jan 12, 2020

Outdated tutorials and expects too much knowledge. Talks about concepts like Apache Spark, RDDs, and tuples with no introduction.

by Kamil m

Jan 06, 2019

Don't be fooled this is one big marketing demo. I wish they would just pick a language and jump into cleaning and analyzing data.

by Juan I

Jun 16, 2019

The instructor seemed to be using a different (most likely the paid) version of Watson. This made it hard to follow the lessons.

by Dhruv B

Apr 07, 2020

Instructions are not clear and software on which tutor teach is look-alike old which caused me issues to understand what to do.

by Luqmaan H b S

Feb 20, 2020

There seems to be a disconnect between almost everything. Tutorials, lectures, labs. Only a few were helpful but ultra basic.

by Evangelos M

Sep 26, 2018

Sites look different now and the video lectures described an older version I think. Also lectures weren't much understanding.

by Daniël v B

May 18, 2020

The course needs a revision regarding watson studio. Spend a lot of time getting it work, because video's aren't up to date.

by Denis R

Dec 09, 2019

The videos are not up to date with the latest Watson Studio.

I have lost a lot of time to configure Watson Studio correctly.

by Daniel Z

Feb 09, 2020

Not very well structured, sometimes outdated, sometimes with questions where the answer are only given at a later stage.

by Anton v Z

Mar 02, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Only complaint was that videos are slightly outdated so had to go find up to date tutorials.

by Rodrigo C M

Aug 23, 2019

Really short course, the contents are poorly covered, in one lesson the quick quiz didn't even match the video content

by Iordanis C

Mar 25, 2020

inaccurate walk through the tools

there are no supervisors able to check if the peer to peer grading is correct or not

by Spencer J

Apr 07, 2020

Multiple tools referenced in this course either failed to work or totally unavailable at the time I took the course.

by Daniel B

Mar 14, 2020

Unfortunately a lot of this course is dated with instructions that no longer work or dead links. Quite unfortunate.

by Alex L

Apr 28, 2019

Videos and text is redundant. Project is too easy. Course should be complete-able within one week, not three.

by Vincent B

Nov 26, 2019

Confusing sections because interfaces presented are different than the current tool.

Needs to to be updated!!!

by Anirudh S

Mar 04, 2020

course videos are outdated. hence its tedious to follow the assignments and software by watching the videos.

by Eduardo D M

Jan 21, 2020

Las plataformas de IBM dejan mucho que desear, tuve muchos problemas iniciando sesión en IBM watson studio.

by Laken J B

Apr 06, 2020

Need to update videos. Not the same as current webpage layout.

I love Jupyter Notebooks though!

Keep it up!

by Deeksha S

Nov 25, 2019

The course is outdated. It was very different to work on it now compared to what is shown in the videos.

by Rimoun G A F

Jun 24, 2019

Please Update Watson video

very old links and information

the reward link for 6 month promo does not work

by Moatez B B C

Nov 21, 2019

this course is just an overview of 3 basic Data science tools: Jupyter-notebooks, Rstudio and Zeppelin