Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,551件の評価

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK

2020年6月11日

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 426 - 450 / 564 レビュー

by Shivam K G

2021年9月11日

nice

by VUYYURU S N R

2021年5月12日

good

by Datla r s

2021年5月11日

good

by 121710308009 B G

2021年5月10日

good

by NAVEEN K

2021年4月18日

nice

by 121710101022 N I S R

2021年4月12日

Good

by sheik m

2020年7月26日

Good

by Karan S

2020年6月18日

good

by Eric R R

2020年6月13日

Grea

by Anupam S K

2020年5月9日

good

by TOTA V R

2020年2月3日

good

by Prashant R

2020年1月11日

Nice

by Kamran T

2019年12月10日

Well

by Anh T N

2019年4月1日

good

by khawlah

2021年11月25日

​jh

by Ibraheem E I

2022年2月13日

ok

by Raneem

2021年12月14日

​.

by SHASHANK R

2021年10月19日

ok

by Abhishek P

2020年11月4日

--

by arvian d r

2021年8月16日

by Saloni S S

2020年5月20日

a

by Mayank S

2018年12月8日

-

by Danielle K

2020年11月8日

So far this has been the most challenging and technical module for me of the specialization, but very interesting. It definitely opened my eyes to what happens behind the scenes - thank you.

I would recommend a quality check on the raw data vs quiz answers as well as providing more insight of the interpretation of the forecasting results - I found the last 2 weeks difficult to establish if my data was correct and if not why and whether I was on the right track with my interpretations. Some of the past article reading links also did not work.

by Kenneth R

2020年8月31日

I enjoyed the course, a lot of refreshing forecasting methods that I used in College. However, the final project was sort of vague. We were give ACTUAL ‘Daily Sales’ Data and asked to forecast it, and this data was for the span of over 3 years! Were we supposed to forecast another few years? It wasn’t like we were given demand and asked to create a forecast, we were given ACTUAL sales data.

by Jitagna M

2017年10月22日

Its a good course for someone who wants to understand basics of forecasting methods. Very well explained, I must say. Readings are pretty good. They should avoid giving explanatory answers in the quizzes to avoid confusion. Otherwise hands on work on MS Excel is really good. A lot of effort has gone into preparing these assignments.