Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
694件の評価
131件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

人気のレビュー

KK
2020年8月24日

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL
2021年3月6日

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics : 76 - 100 / 131 レビュー

by M A

2021年9月5日

THANK YOU

by İsmayıl N

2020年6月1日

very nice

by Raja K N S B R K S

2020年7月22日

Great!!!

by TAREQ M A A

2021年12月21日

Great

by Jie D

2020年6月4日

great

by SALEM A A S

2022年1月21日

good

by Ebtisam H A

2021年12月23日

good

by A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2021年1月1日

good

by Bernardo A P

2020年11月26日

GOOD

by joseph b

2020年8月18日

nice

by sowmya t

2020年7月19日

Good

by nattasak

2020年6月15日

Good

by Shubham R S

2020年4月24日

nice

by IMAD E E E A

2022年1月7日

no

by Alan M F

2021年1月21日

I learned to go ahead a few steps and open the program while the professor was walking thru the weekly discussions. It allowed me to follow along much better and actually clicking thru the program while listening to the lesson was incredibly helpful. I think I learned the introductory information pretty well thru this lesson plan. I took a week off between week 1 and week 2 and that caused me to lose some of the information I had learned. I would suggest getting thru week 1 and week 2 together if possible.

by Edward S Z L

2020年5月18日

Great intro course to SAS Visual Analytics that provides a broad overarching view on the uses of SAS software and the roles that are undertaken by individuals in real life scenarios. However, the course does not provide detailed exercises to be carried for sufficient exploration of SAS software. The quiz questions that require multiple written answers are always correct regardless of answer provided.

by Richa K

2020年5月26日

The folder(YVA183) in "SAS Explore and Visualize Data", was empty (said: subdirectory=false). So could not do the practice quiz related to VA1-Exercise2.1. Only its report was available in the SAS drive.

by Mike O

2020年11月26日

There should be a little more information on how this part course fits into the overall course (certificate) - maybe adding a time scale estimate for this course (Course 1), 2, 3, 4 and 5.

by Laura S

2020年7月3日

Course is great and easy to understand. However, I prefer learning online systems by having walk throughs, and this one program is less hand-holding and more individual research.

by Kwisha H G

2020年4月24日

It could be made better if we can view the video in full screen and still take notes parallelly. Also, the speech could be adjusted to make it faster or slower.

by Kit S C

2020年7月25日

The quizzes are a little bit difficult as the instructions are not stated in details, also it is harder than the demonstration.

by Lakshya N

2020年6月8日

the course was a very good in-depth introduction to the software, would be happy to learn mo0re in similar fashion

by Anis M

2020年10月2日

A nice start to get to know Visual analytics tool and how it works. A bit too simplistic in my opinion

by Susmita S

2020年6月27日

Pretty short course compared to most others on Coursera. A good one for an introduction.

by Abhijeet S

2020年7月7日

Working alongside practice videos is a bit of a task. The trainer moves ahead very fast