Chevron Left
Successful Presentation に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Successful Presentation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,296件の評価
409件のレビュー

コースについて

Few kinds of communication can have the effect of a powerful presentation. Even a short speech can motivate people to change long-held beliefs or to take action, and a wonderfully delivered speech can transform a normal person into a leader. In this course, Prof. William Kuskin provides a series of pragmatic videos and exercises for successful public speaking and presentations. The course develops through four themes—mastering fear, developing a creative formula, using verbal and body language, and anticipating the room—so that you can discover your personal power as a speaker and give excellent presentations. Successful presentations do not rely on perfect teeth, a deep voice, or an army of scriptwriters. They depend largely on the same skills as successful Business Writing and Graphic Design: clarity, structure, and revision. The goal of the course, therefore, is to enable you to discover your own internal power as a speaker and express it to the world. After this course, with some practice, you will be able to go into any situation and command the room for as long as you like. ...

人気のレビュー

RP
2020年6月25日

Really this course is one of my favorite courses ever the way of professor Cuskin's presentation really mindblowing. It's a highly recommended course for all students or anyone with any background.

JM
2021年1月8日

very informative and i’ve learned a lot from this course. its not boring because our instructor, Mr William Kuskin explained every module clearly and I want to take this oppotunity to thank him.

フィルター:

Successful Presentation: 51 - 75 / 406 レビュー

by Hermi S

2020年10月22日

This course encourages me to turn fear into energy to boost myself in doing presentation successfully. Thank you very much.

by Cormac D

2020年4月14日

Excellent insights into the structure, preparation, and delivery of successful presentations and developing your own style.

by Roshini B

2020年12月6日

It was really useful. Thanks to the professor who made it easy for me and others. Hope it helps in my future presentations

by Eke U P

2020年9月1日

this course was both interesting and insightful, I really enjoyed it, the lecturers put a lot of passion into the course.

by Ricardo M B

2019年6月11日

Great insights I've got after finished this course. Certanlly it will help me to make difference in my next audiences.

by saikiran s

2020年4月14日

I really enjoyed each and every lesson on the course which helped to give an effective and an enjoyable presentation.

by Akhilesh E

2021年3月14日

It has covered most of the point to give a successful presentation. I gained a lot of confidence during the course

by Kasuntha M

2020年11月11日

Great course to get the overall idea about making good presentations and pitching them. Thank you for the support.

by Sudhanshu A

2020年11月24日

Had a great learning experience , course is great. I got know well about factors behind successful presentation.

by pekham

2020年9月23日

The syllabus is well designed and each part of the course is quite relevant! I would give 10 stars if possible!

by Anjali D P

2020年9月28日

This course was really very helpful for me and I am really gonna apply all these things into my presentation

by HILARY H

2020年6月26日

Excellent course indeed. Thank you to prof William Kuskin for conducting an amazing course to us. Thank you.

by Praveen V N

2021年3月28日

Very well structured course. Gives a complete idea about how to go about giving successful presentations.

by Jean-Bernard T

2020年8月12日

Great course! Pragmatic resources as well as inspiring observations in order to become a great presenter.

by Tetrin M

2019年11月11日

The course is very insightful. I will use all the method share in this course for a better me. Thank you!

by Drona A

2021年3月29日

The course was very informative and enlightening. Thank You University of Colorado Boulder and Coursera.

by Janvi M

2020年9月25日

This was too fantastic to understand and to learn something very important for ourselves future success.

by HASKAR B U

2020年7月11日

The structure,stages and ingredients of the successful presentation discussed in detail. Thanks to all

by Tasneem G

2019年8月5日

It was spectacular and attractive course truly!

I think now I am going to make successful presentation!

by María d C O R

2019年5月30日

¡¡¡Excelente!!! Un gran curso y un estupendo presentador.

¡¡¡Muchas gracias profesor William Kuskin!!!

by Rina N

2020年7月27日

The e-training has given me so many insight and knowledge to help me preparing better presentation.

by JEEVITH G

2020年9月8日

Very good and effective for career building.....Loved all the way from beginning till end !!!!! :)

by Ika N H

2019年12月3日

super insightful and helpful, easy to understand and to apply, assignment and peer review provided

by Fukudome K

2019年11月11日

I learned a lot of valuable things from this course to presentate myself in front of the audience.

by Kuelli H

2020年11月25日

It was very positive, useful and motivated course. The lecturer presented the course excellently.