Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による The Art of Music Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,795件の評価
554件のレビュー

コースについて

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

人気のレビュー

RM
2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

フィルター:

The Art of Music Production: 226 - 250 / 547 レビュー

by Naltic C

2018年3月17日

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

by Дмитрий М

2017年9月7日

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

by Matías A D

2020年7月20日

I really learned a lot on this course and it really motivated me to be better and keep recording!!!

by Douglas M

2020年5月18日

Fantastic, I learned a lot during the course, Instructor Stephen is one of the best I've ever seen.

by Riccio A L Z

2016年8月7日

Me gusto mucho, aprendí una gran cantidad de cosas que me han ayudado en mi desarrollo como músico.

by Marigold T

2021年4月3日

I really learned a lot from this course! It's a really great way to start with music production!

by Diego V F

2020年11月22日

SI vas empezando o quieres aprender producción musical, este es un muy buen lugar para comenzar.

by Josip G

2018年8月20日

It was a good and informative course that has taught me a 'thing or two' about music production!

by Amit M

2018年6月29日

wonderful course that thought good skills to give feedback, different methods like layering etc

by Devin M

2020年11月2日

I really enjoyed this course.

The lessons were very informative and the teacher was great too.

by Germán C

2020年5月22日

Thank you so much. This course gave me great resources to improve my music production skills.

by Cathy G

2016年7月13日

Excellent information to help musicians define themselves and create more interesting music.

by Zhixian W

2021年3月1日

Very inspiring, always reminds me what's most important about music and about being myself.

by Tricia L

2020年12月29日

I learned so much! Thanks to this course, I know that I'll be able to improve on my music.

by Carlos E R Á

2020年4月28日

Excelente curso! Te enseña de forma muy básica y general la labor de la Producción Musical

by Santiago A D

2019年3月28日

Amazing course, 2nd week is a bit hard to swallow, but after that is just smooth sailing.

by Carreen P

2018年2月19日

A very well conducted instruction course with practical tips on what to do going forward.

by Jacob T M

2016年8月17日

powerful course i can recommend anyone thinking of doing music production to try this one

by Aleksey G

2019年12月16日

Great course! I've learned so much. Thank you Berklee and Coursera for this opportunity.

by Felipe d S F

2017年2月5日

Todos aqueles "segredinhos" que ninguém irá te contar, estão em sua grande maioria aqui,

by Diego F

2016年8月19日

Amazing. Awesome teacher. Was a big eye opener to me. Can't wait to record my new songs!

by Giovanni R

2020年10月5日

Me sirvió mucho para orientarme hacia los conceptos esenciales de la producción musical

by Karla G S

2018年10月14日

I totally recommend this course to anyone who wants to start as me in music production.

by Leonardo O R

2021年6月26日

T​hanks! I learned a lot about the proces of recording and many recording techniques!

by Nicolás T

2021年8月10日

​Very nice and clear information on this. Super informative and intuitive. Thanks !