Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,306件の評価

コースについて

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

人気のレビュー

EE

2020年8月13日

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

SP

2020年4月23日

Whether you are new to programming or an experienced guy, you should absolutely opt for this course because it helps to build a strong base with the basic but most important concepts in programming.

フィルター:

Programming Fundamentals: 326 - 350 / 1,646 レビュー

by Omar A A

2020年7月7日

it was really nice i enjoyed and too simple but please show more videos than reading as videos is more easier to understand than reading

by Pratham T

2021年5月23日

cleared my logical thinking and also my basics of programming i am thankful to coursera and DUKE university for such a wonderful course

by Mariam K

2020年8月5日

Great learning, the videos explain very well. I learned a lot, I recommend this course for you if you are new at the programming field.

by Dr. K N

2020年5月10日

I am Happy to complete my first Coursera certificate with gaining knowledge from basic. Thank you coursera and waiting for certificate.

by Debdeep R

2019年11月3日

It is a very good course for the beginners . I had learnt a lot from this course and looking forward for the next consecutive courses .

by Ehsan M

2018年12月28日

Excellent course for beginners in C. I strongly recommend it. The flow of material is very smooth, and the learning curve is not steep.

by Ahmed K

2020年4月19日

very useful course ,you will learn how to think and design your step before you write the code and how you can track your code by hand

by Shubham S

2019年6月23日

I love this course, the only think I would like to recommended is to be more specific about round off of a decimal no. While printing

by Fabián F Q F

2021年9月14日

Good complement for someone with a background in programming, it gave me points of view that I had never explored about programming.

by Shreyash k

2020年5月12日

This is best course for learning algorithm techniques and fundamentals of programming.

And all the three instructors are best.

Thanks!

by Shashank S

2022年3月13日

learned the basics of programming.

this course will teach us what are the foundation of c language i.e. steps before writing a code

by Ankit K

2020年7月4日

It was a nice course offered by coursera. Really very helpful for those who are completely new to programming. Thank you COURSERA.

by Dhiraj N J

2020年6月17日

This course is very usefull for understand the basic of c langauage.I am also usefull the knowledge in this course for the future.

by Asavinei N

2020年9月22日

Really easy to understand and lots of informations presented really well. I would recommend it to a friend that wants to learn C!

by Weerasinghe M E S K

2020年5月23日

This course is helped me to improve my algorithm writing skill.I didn't knew such a method to write an algorithm.It is very easy.

by SeungWoo K

2019年5月6日

Some of the problems and concept were hard but if you were able to concentrate well on the lecture it was a great course to take.

by Siful I T

2022年1月18日

Great course to learn basic programming and do clean program. Also it's open door to learn more advance programming knowledge,

by Will O

2021年2月13日

It was so well taught and explained. I found the step by step approach to stepping through code extremely helpful! Thank you!

by Piyush G

2020年5月7日

The course was fantastic and not like conventional video only ones, it also had reading materials and quizzes for every topic.

by hari v

2020年4月6日

Rather than learning implementation is important. The courses focus on how to implement and solve a given problem step by step

by ch4ewon

2018年9月30日

Great to take this course by online in Asia.

It was my first time to meet programming, but it was very fun and understandable.

by Abhishek k c

2020年5月31日

ONE OF THE BEST METHOD INTRODUCED BY DUKE UNIVERSITY FOR THE BEGINNER WHO ARE INTERESTED IN LEARNING C PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

by Vishal M J

2020年5月6日

It's an amazing course provided by Duke University, A big thanks to Coursera and Duke University for providing such courses.

by armin g

2020年3月22日

The most important thing I've learned here, besides data types, is to always plan before coding.

I appreciate your work

thanks