Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,302件の評価

コースについて

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

人気のレビュー

EE

2020年8月13日

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

ME

2021年1月27日

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

フィルター:

Programming Fundamentals: 351 - 375 / 1,645 レビュー

by David B

2019年5月17日

The instructors are so passionate about what they do, the care and effort put into this course is admirable and appreciable.

by Dnyaneshwar S

2020年7月12日

Its good know about the programming fundamentals. Many contents are very good for the any programmer to think on the logic.

by GOURAV S

2020年6月9日

Great learning experience. Starting from the beginning. Very helpful in building fundamentals and the base of the language.

by Khadija A

2020年4月18日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and it helped me in building up my basic concepts. Looking forward to the next courses. :)

by Muhammad Q

2018年12月25日

The methodology of teaching was excellent, first time I get a clear picture of c programming language in this basic course.

by KENDRE S B

2020年7月26日

Useful course for beginners. The course was amazing and I learned a lot through it.everyone should try this at least once

by Zeyu L

2020年3月18日

It is very important to get into a good habit of first planing, then coding and this course teach this process in detail.

by Shilin G

2019年12月4日

Suitable for beginners, no actual code writing involved, a lot of hand work which can be tiring but helps understanding.

by Shah J

2018年11月3日

It is a great course which is offered by Coursera. I learnt many skills and knowledge regarding programming Fundamental.

by Mahesh C

2020年5月19日

Very well designed course and course contents. Teachers who lecture during the course mad it really easy to understand.

by Mithil N

2018年4月5日

Cool course. Absolutely loved it... Brilliant instructors. Thank You.

This course has cleared all my doubts about coding

by yashraj

2021年1月11日

i am very much satisfied from what i have learned in this course ,i would like to thank Coursera for this opportunity.

by Kousheya D

2021年1月3日

I learned a lot in this course. Mostly made my skills sharper. I am sure this will definitely help me in the long run.

by Anwar M

2020年9月8日

Thanks to Duke University for giving us this wonderful opportunity and also thanks to honorablecourse course teachers.

by Nitin L

2021年3月16日

This is the Best course for learn to C Language...

Simple teaching, which helps to clear all concepts and best notes.

by Harsh S 5

2021年6月15日

The way they taught me the fundamentals was amazing. I can't thank them enough and no book could teach me this much.

by Luke S

2020年8月12日

Very good course to start with. Straight forward and not to challenging with course load when working full time too.

by Harsh S

2020年7月24日

Probably the one of the best course for learning the basics and fundamental concept of programming i had ever joined

by Saumya K

2020年5月19日

It was really informative, as it teaches about the basics of programming rather than directly jumping to write code.

by Tanishq A

2020年5月10日

It is an amazing course for beginners. The teaching staff is very good in terms of explaining the topics thoroughly.

by BELOUAD I

2020年4月28日

It was excellent, I really liked the way of your representation and explaining, thank you so much for your effort !!

by Himanshu T

2020年2月27日

Wonderful Experience as a Beginner but it is quiet difficult for a beginner to write the algorithm for sorting data.

by Patel S

2019年8月31日

This program was very much helpful and i'm grateful to have had such a chance to learn new things about programming.

by JENISHA P 2

2020年9月19日

It was an enriching experience. I got a clear idea about the basics of programming and how computers execute codes.

by Pooja P

2020年9月7日

If you want to start with C this is best course, even if you are not engineering background this course is for you.