Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,913件の評価
1,941件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

K
2020年11月25日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 326 - 350 / 1,925 レビュー

by ROSLYN B M

2017年1月27日

Great content, good pace. I like the lecture with the visuals and the slides to review after the lecture.

by Akindamola A

2016年5月15日

a wow, even though i went through formal project management training this is so simple and straight

forward

by Sandra Q

2016年2月29日

Gave all the basics I wanted to go through plus a very insightful way of conveying them. Loved the teacher

by Kenneryn J S

2021年4月3日

I loved the course. I feel more confident now as a leader and it as an added learning / knowledge for me.

by Ludmila M

2020年11月16日

Good course. Wisely arranged lectures. I enjyed listenng to the lecturer. Good quizes and relevant tests.

by Marcelo C S

2019年3月22日

Curso ideal para quem deseja começar a trabalhar ou adquirir conhecimento na área de gestão de negócios !

by Divya P J

2018年12月29日

Good material. Very practical. I learnt a lot of new terms and things. However I think it was very basic.

by Stacy R

2018年3月12日

A very fluid, concise, and informative course for anyone that has no relevant course experience. Lecturer

by Renata R

2017年10月22日

Great course, with a great professor for anyone interested in project management, planning and team work.

by Huzaifa N

2021年8月19日

An excellent course: it provides learners with the concepts and skills necessary for project management.

by Mohammad S R

2020年5月16日

After the course, now I am well aligned with all the elements I need to take further challenges at work.

by Estefania T

2020年1月22日

Preciso y práctico, te provee de herramientas y te acerca a muchas otras como referencias bibliográficas

by Jesse

2018年6月27日

Great Course.Simple, well rounded introduction into the space of Project Management with all its facets.

by Jorge M

2020年7月20日

Very practical and functional information. A very good professional tool to continue to grow up. Thanks

by I P D Y

2020年6月11日

this course is very good where the material given is very appropriate to what is happening in the field

by Jun C

2019年11月26日

Great and very informative course. Very fundamental information and knowledge about Project Management.

by Jonatan R

2016年1月9日

Awesome Course!! With the principles shown here i was able to move up onto Management!!

Thanks UC Irvine

by Laila A

2015年10月7日

I took the course & it was great !

Thank you for such courses !

can't wait to attend the other courses :D

by Rehan K

2021年4月10日

This course is very helpful and amazing course for learning. I suggest that please everybody learn it.

by Debendra K S

2021年2月23日

This course gave an set of information which is required for improvement of skillsets of professionals

by salur

2020年12月26日

It was a great course, I gathered lots of information and I will do them in our projects with my team.

by Barbara S

2017年6月17日

Great course, easy to understand and helpful information to have when working on any team and project.

by Ho L N

2015年9月25日

This course is really helpful for me. I learned a lots from this course.

Thanks for great contribution.

by Komal K D

2020年6月19日

Very interesting all session and learning how to dealing a project as project manager ,Team leaderetc

by Hemant K C

2020年5月21日

Enjoyed this course a lot. very clear and easy presentation. Thanks a lot to instructor Mr Rob Stone.