Chevron Left
Python Data Analysis に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Python Data Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
291件の評価
49件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials and Python Data Representations. We'll learn about reading, storing, and processing tabular data, which are common tasks. We will also teach you about CSV files and Python's support for reading and writing them. CSV files are a generic, plain text file format that allows you to exchange tabular data between different programs. These concepts and skills will help you to further extend your Python programming knowledge and allow you to process more complex data. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable working with tabular data in Python. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wider range of scripts using Python. This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course uses basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer....

人気のレビュー

J

Jan 30, 2019

Important concepts covered - including dictionaries and data structures. Useful in developing a basic foundation and understanding of Python.

JP

Aug 24, 2018

This is an excellent program. I have written most complicated and exciting Python programs, I have ever thought that I could write!

フィルター:

Python Data Analysis: 1 - 25 / 52 レビュー

by Sergio G S

Jul 04, 2019

Excellent and challenging, especially the final project

by Ankit J

Jun 24, 2019

this is quite difficult and very hard than the last one

by Oleh M

Jun 22, 2019

A very sharp combination of the basics on lectures and algorithms in practice.

by KEYU X

Jun 16, 2019

This is a very good course. You will feel very satisfying when you complete the final project. Maybe the only thing I want to complain about is that the statement and signature of the project are not so clear and a little bit confusing. It takes me some time to figure out the requirement.

by Charles H

May 26, 2019

Excellent Course!

by Peter

May 11, 2019

A tough course (not for the fainted of heart). I love baseball and the application of the baseball data is useful for me !

by Sebastian R S

Feb 19, 2019

Awesome course. Challenging final project.

by Rodrigo B M

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course! Great material, challenging exercises.

by Bradley S

Feb 15, 2019

Overly simplistic lessons and quizzes followed by brutal projects that require you to teach yourself techniques not covered in the lessons. Now I don't feel like I've learned anything because I've just had to trial-error my way through half the code. What worked, what didn't work? I can't remember...

by Joanne H P C

Jan 30, 2019

Important concepts covered - including dictionaries and data structures. Useful in developing a basic foundation and understanding of Python.

by Jacob G

Jan 15, 2019

Instructions on the final were not as clear as the rest of the course, but the information given is worthwhile

by vivek

Jan 15, 2019

Course was excellent . Loved learning it

by 林晉宇

Jan 10, 2019

Very good course, instructor presented it well.

by Abdurahmonov A

Jan 08, 2019

Thanks for materials and course!!!

by Nicholas S

Dec 21, 2018

I really liked the course, thank you so much!

One thing though, when checking your code via OwlTest, and the Pylint errors that pops up, consider removing the check with mixed EOL characters (CRLF / LF). At least on my system I could not fix this Pylint error on Windows. I had to re-save the file in UNIX (DOS-format).

by Farhodjon A

Dec 15, 2018

Cool Thanks))

by Moustafa E E M M N

Dec 13, 2018

the assignments are not clearly illustrated to us. it is very difficult to understand what is required to be done . even it you code it, it is still hard to understand what is to be done.

by Robert L

Nov 09, 2018

Very good online course!

by Fil G

Oct 26, 2018

The material is taught in a straightforward and easily accessible manner which can lull you into thinking that this is easy, but it is not. The final assignment and optional programming exercise in the last week will really force you to dig deep to put it all together. Everything you need is right there in the lecture notes you just have to be willing to listen. Great course.

by Biao Y

Oct 06, 2018

The reading and writing file csv file part is difficult, especially reading data into dictionary part.

by Jingxiong L

Sep 13, 2018

Really good lecturing and real stuff learned!

by Gabriel F

Aug 26, 2018

Really good stuff.

by Jatinderpal P

Aug 24, 2018

This is an excellent program. I have written most complicated and exciting Python programs, I have ever thought that I could write!

by Felix O

Aug 23, 2018

Really made me to work hard.

by Abdul W

Aug 23, 2018

Excellent...