Chevron Left
Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity に戻る

University of Colorado System による Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
514件の評価
164件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will explore the history of LGBTQ identities, experiences, and activism. We’ll study major events in global LGBTQ history, investigate local histories of queer and transgender people and communities, and consider how LGBTQ histories have helped shape broader conversations about civil rights, equality, and justice....

人気のレビュー

MD
2020年8月20日

I loved every aspect of his course. I am someone who has a very substantial foundation of knowledge towards the Queer community, but this course taught me a lot more than I haven't thought about yet.

TP
2020年5月13日

Got a better perspective of LGBTQ+ community and it was a well informed course altogether. Came across many new terminologies and etiquette related to the community, which I was unaware of.

フィルター:

Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity: 51 - 75 / 163 レビュー

by Eva T

2020年7月29日

The course material was informative and I enjoyed learning about this topic, the professors were also clear in relaying the material. All in all, it was great!

by Danny R A

2021年9月28日

V​ery interesting and well presented. My only negative would be that a few of the articles I couldn't read without a subscription to the newspaper or webpage.

by Monica A

2021年2月2日

El curso fue un reto para mí, fue claro, sencillo y logré entender la complejidad alrededor de lo que la construcción social de género significa. Gracias!

by Arya V

2020年6月15日

This course gave me a clear idea about the terminologies and pronouns regarding queer people. and also about the issues queer people faces in our society.

by Amy K

2021年7月26日

Very thorough and comprehensive LGBTQ+ information - I learned so much from this course! Really enjoyed the speakers, examples, and resources provided.

by Victor G M

2021年6月25日

This course helped me a lot to really understand important topics about LGBTQ community, Sexuality and Gender Identity. I recommend it for everybody <3

by Melanya H

2020年9月8日

The best course about the LGBTQ+ community and gender on a broader scale. A huge thank you for the effort. I'm proud to be part of the community!

by Aleena V

2020年6月14日

It was such a wonderful journey with two exceptional professors....had a great time...ur way of presentation is inexplicable.... thankyou!!♥️♥️♥️

by Felipe R R

2022年1月14日

Really good course that help to understand in a dinamic way queer issues and how to apply an academic approach to intersectional situations.

by Gissella F

2021年9月8日

This course is so complete and helped me in many ways that I can name to be a better educator and a better human being. I 100% recommend it.

by ashish g

2021年7月19日

A fabulous course, the videos are very well researched and the reading recommendations are one of the best. Was worth every minute. Thanks

by Caroline R d S

2021年7月19日

Great course. Amazing explanations, resources and it is very inclusive to all sorts of topics that are relevant to the queer community.

by Javier I I

2020年8月9日

This has been a very illustrative and well-planned course. It has helped to expand my basic knowledge on the field of LGBTQ+ Studies.

by Diego J S A

2020年8月8日

In case ypu have knwoledge or not about this topic, the course will teach and clarify a lot of doubts related to LGBTQ+ community.

by Victor B

2020年5月21日

Really enjoyed the course for its insightful, critical and multifarious lens of understanding the trajectory of LGBTQIA

by DANIELA S

2020年7月27日

Maravilloso! Excelente contenido, realmente aprendí muchísimo.

Estoy muy feliz y agradecida de les profesores :)

by Lisa L

2021年6月21日

The information presented answered many of my questions and expanded my understanding. Thank you so much. Lisa

by Nirod P R

2020年8月15日

Had the opportunity learnt so much about LGBTQ+ throughout the course. Wish everyone would take this course.

by Quanchai K

2021年6月5日

It's very good course that helps me acquire deeper knowledge and better understanding about LGBTQ groups.

by ROSHNY J 1

2021年2月9日

A very interesting course!! Mostly dealt with some of the major challenges of the queer society of today.

by Sarah E C V

2020年11月8日

excellent course with a lot of good resources and all the videos were very dynamic and easy to understand

by Nikolaos P

2020年5月30日

This course offers valuable knowledge in a scientific way while explaining everything in simple terms.

by Irish A O

2020年12月18日

I like this course since I was given a chance to understand queer people. Thank you so much for this!

by M

2021年6月21日

I​ gained new interesting information and an insight from attending this course! Thank you so much.

by Hridhay S S

2020年10月2日

The best course, it is so well organized and put and will educate you about our proud Queer culture