Chevron Left
Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity に戻る

University of Colorado System による Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
578件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will explore the history of LGBTQ identities, experiences, and activism. We’ll study major events in global LGBTQ history, investigate local histories of queer and transgender people and communities, and consider how LGBTQ histories have helped shape broader conversations about civil rights, equality, and justice....

人気のレビュー

MD

2020年8月20日

I loved every aspect of his course. I am someone who has a very substantial foundation of knowledge towards the Queer community, but this course taught me a lot more than I haven't thought about yet.

BJ

2022年3月14日

This course taught me the new variations about LGBTQ and its diffenert arenas. It taught us how biological, sociological and psychological concept plays important role in determind the definitions.

フィルター:

Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity: 126 - 150 / 177 レビュー

by Isabela S C

2021年2月7日

Amazing and necessary course!

by Utsav S

2022年2月24日

A​ good introductory course.

by Carolina R

2020年8月30日

It is incredible, fantastic.

by Selin P

2021年1月22日

it was a wonderful journey!

by Edgardo G

2020年6月17日

I loved every second of it!

by Deleted A

2020年4月22日

very good and useful course

by Andrew Z B

2021年7月7日

Good video and resourses

by mailgisela

2022年3月4日

Wonderfull. Thank you

by Supitcha P

2021年10月20日

this is my world.

by autice

2021年2月23日

非常好地课程,非常多元、科学的视角

by Basak E

2020年7月18日

Great. Thank you

by Vishnuraj S

2021年6月20日

WELL ADDRESSED

by Filipa S

2020年10月25日

Very complete.

by FARHAAN H

2020年6月13日

Good course...

by Giselle D

2020年10月21日

Great course!

by Le L T P

2021年5月12日

Excellent!

by Melissa B

2021年4月19日

Well done!

by Dr. R K V

2020年9月5日

V

E

R

Y

U

S

E

F

U

L

by sruthi k

2021年6月14日

Thankyou

by Cliffton E C L

2021年5月15日

Perfect!

by Daniel A C F

2020年9月1日

Awesome

by Jhon B F U

2022年6月27日

good

by Deleted A

2021年6月30日

Good

by Kawinnada N

2021年6月17日

good

by Michael M

2022年8月7日

Overall, the course was extremely informative and covered a wide variety of subtopics that supported learning the main topic. There were a few of the check-on-learnings (built into the videos) that need to be fixed. (I.e. After selecting an answer it would say "Incorrect," followed by a message that said the selection was correct or it would say "Correct," followed by a message that said to review the material. The required reading had videos that were already covered during the lesson, but the videos were informative and provided a new perspective on the topic. I would say to keep the content, but fix the check-on-learnings and it is easily a 5-star course.