Chevron Left
Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity に戻る

University of Colorado System による Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
516件の評価
164件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will explore the history of LGBTQ identities, experiences, and activism. We’ll study major events in global LGBTQ history, investigate local histories of queer and transgender people and communities, and consider how LGBTQ histories have helped shape broader conversations about civil rights, equality, and justice....

人気のレビュー

MD
2020年8月20日

I loved every aspect of his course. I am someone who has a very substantial foundation of knowledge towards the Queer community, but this course taught me a lot more than I haven't thought about yet.

TP
2020年5月13日

Got a better perspective of LGBTQ+ community and it was a well informed course altogether. Came across many new terminologies and etiquette related to the community, which I was unaware of.

フィルター:

Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity: 151 - 163 / 163 レビュー

by Muskan c

2020年7月22日

It was a very new topic for me ... Thank you very much for educating me and letting me know the other side of the gender

by Candice H

2020年12月22日

Wonderful course, was able to gain knowledge and understanding in relation to queer identities and pronouns

by Silvia M G

2021年12月9日

ha sido una experiencia muy positiva y de la que me llevo muchos aprendizajes. ¡¡Muchísimas gracias!!

by Aarya B

2021年10月8日

Very informational. Gave me a lot of perspective and broke the binary way of thinking I am used to.

by Chad S

2020年10月12日

I identify as queer and I still learned a lot. Thank you for making this course available.

by Yvette D

2020年12月10日

It is a great course. However, you shouldn't have to pay to take the quizzes.

by Máximo C

2020年10月17日

Muy informativo, y logra responder a las ideas más elementales.

by Mohammad O A

2021年3月9日

The course had a lot of complex terminology and abstract concepts about social constructionism and queer theory which were difficult to grasp and not explained in the most helpful way.

by SREEJA P

2020年7月30日

Many of the quizzes after a video had the wrong answers

by Nikita S

2020年7月15日

Fine, just do it not bad.

by Malak A

2020年6月19日

introductory only

by tamara a

2021年4月5日

Links are out of date & non-existent. No feedback from peers or input from students, instructors or otherwise. Although quiz marks are available immediately, often state "Correct!!" under the red Incorrect or vise versa (had this happen at least 2x), some quiz questions even popped up PRIOR to that knowledge being shared with students in the curriculum?! In this course, expect to be on your own, read/listen-only & expect some of what you learn to contradict itself.

by Jayda T

2021年3月14日

There were so many problems with this.