Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development に戻る

University of Colorado System による Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
314件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

人気のレビュー

MF

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

IM

Jan 04, 2019

Fix the platform for your quizzes so the system doesn't deselect the answers I choose when I scroll down the screen.

フィルター:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development: 26 - 50 / 57 レビュー

by Lisa D

Jul 02, 2020

Awesome course!

by Anurag P

Oct 21, 2019

excellent

by Y S M S

May 31, 2020

GREAT

by Navya S S

May 20, 2019

super

by Divya

Jun 01, 2020

Good

by Pruthvi N

Apr 30, 2020

gOOD

by KEERTITH S A C V

Mar 16, 2020

good

by GUVVALA R R

Mar 06, 2020

good

by naveen s

Oct 07, 2019

Good

by GANACHARI S K

Apr 03, 2019

nice

by Tariq

Mar 30, 2020

جيد

by Andrew Z

Dec 28, 2017

I feel that there is good information in this course, but it is sometimes difficult to distill or the information is presented in a way that is a little wordy. Professor Walcott seems very knowledgable in the subject area. I think it may have helped me to have each week themed or to have it more clearly summarized what principals were discussed during sections of lessons (both from a speaking standpoint and in the slides). This course seemed much shorter than other four week courses I have take. Overall I found it helpful enough and I will continue on to the next course in this set of four.

by Suklesh R

Jun 22, 2020

Professor seems a little underconfident. A little more training on her presentation skills would benefit her Other than that course and questions are easy which makes this a fun course.

by Aren T

Jan 04, 2020

Clear and well presented, with some interesting readings. Could benefit from an interactive game/quiz/tool or two, perhaps. Anyway, very good overall.

by Samrat M

Jan 22, 2018

More examples may be added to illustrate on how security of a software is impacted if proper care is not taken during requirements gathering phase.

by Michael E

May 30, 2020

I good baseline with useful information on both requirements gathering and basics of software development

by Poornima D

May 29, 2020

Good informative course to understand about Software projects and how requirements gathering work.

by vijaya d p

Oct 11, 2018

i have learned many things which i dont known by doing this course

by Agnieszka M

May 17, 2020

It is good for the beginners in the area to have an overview

by Nguyen D T

Apr 01, 2020

This course is short but to the point!

by Ramya.R

May 28, 2020

Good way to learn thank you

by Thilakraj

Nov 04, 2019

Good...

by Yelagandula B

Mar 08, 2020

WOW

by Henrik S

Apr 13, 2020

This course covers lot of common sense business analyst material. But where is the security aspect of all of this? I had expected the course to cover incorporating security requirements into the solicitation process. Did I miss it?

by Nars C

May 21, 2020

The class content is pretty good but the forum doesn't add much value - there is no feedback, no follow-up. It also feels like there is no faculty over seeing this class.