Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Scandinavian Film and Television の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
338件の評価
78件のレビュー

コースについて

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

人気のレビュー

DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

DP

Feb 13, 2017

How better to spend your christmas holidays when you have the dreaded MANFLU?\n\nThis is the best Coursera course I have ever enrolled in never mind completed!

フィルター:

Scandinavian Film and Television: 26 - 50 / 74 レビュー

by Eva C

Nov 17, 2017

It was really educational and showed me the great quality of Danish higher education system.

by Roman

May 25, 2016

It is actually very interesting to listen to lectures and take quizzes. Thanks, Coursera)

by Jim Y

Nov 01, 2018

I am a student from China, this course may have changed my life, thanks to the teachers.

by David L M

Feb 07, 2020

amazing course very informative easy to understand and fun thank you so much...

by saed a A

Nov 07, 2017

واحدة من أجمل الدورات التعليمية في التاريخ والثقافة في السينما والتلفزيون

by Paccelli J M Z

Jan 23, 2020

Um excelente curso sobre o cinema e a televisão dos países escandinavos.

by JOHN Q

Jul 18, 2017

wonderful light presentation of film and television from Scandinavia

by Orlando C

Dec 26, 2016

Good learning!, I love learning about the Scandinavian culture.

by Tipi K

Oct 14, 2018

Good overview and a lot of extra material on the subject!

by Anfisa G

Nov 21, 2017

I learned a lot about scandinavian filmmakers! Thank you!

by Carlen H

Dec 28, 2017

Great class! would take more of this type. Thank you!

by Miss.V

Nov 12, 2016

This is a very good module with concise style.

by Vlad L

Apr 24, 2016

Great learning! Very inspirational course.

by Lazar B

Dec 16, 2015

Very Interesting so far, great profesors

by akhil

Jan 04, 2020

excellent course i learned alot

by Rachel E

Oct 05, 2016

A brilliant course :) I loved it.

by K A E

Mar 12, 2016

I loved this course!

by isrohan a

Apr 04, 2016

when is the update?

by Derek P

Mar 24, 2016

Excellent course.

by Zanyar M

Oct 26, 2018

It was Amazing!

by Flavio T

Feb 17, 2017

Amaizing course

by Lino G Q H

Aug 06, 2017

great course

by Ruslan A

Apr 09, 2016

great intro

by Marc P

Mar 21, 2016

Thank you to the instructors and the university! A very interesting course that not only focuses on the content and quality of Scandinavian TV and movie productions but also on the broader (institutional and cultural) framework in which they are produced. I would have rated it 4.5 starts if possible, but as halves are not possible I give it 4. Possible improvements:

-the delivery of the course can be a bit livier, smoother; some instructors seem a bit at unease with this format

-while an interest in Scandinavian movies and TV series is an implicit prerequisite for a course like this, sometimes simply mentioning 'lists' of directors, movies, series you might never have heard of can make it a bit overwhelming, hard to relate to

-students' engagement could be enhanced with more interactive assignments

by Art O

Jun 04, 2017

Its an excellent course that gives a detailed and comprehensive overview of the major developments in Scandinavian Film and Television. there are plenty of examples , links, references and good discussion. To a large extent the course is concerned with the integrity of cultural programming that reinforces the Scandinavian nations. And I wonder are there independent filmmakers? The pace is somewhat academic rather than entertaining and sometimes the presentation suffers from the dryness and seriousness of it. I particularly liked the section on documentary and the films of Carl Dreyer.