Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Scandinavian Film and Television の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
523件の評価
129件のレビュー

コースについて

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

人気のレビュー

TR
2020年8月13日

Good information and little shots of movie clips. Movies were depressing in nature. Good to see Scandinavian countries creating original content that is valued. Had to retake quizzes a few times. LOL

DC
2017年7月21日

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

フィルター:

Scandinavian Film and Television: 26 - 50 / 125 レビュー

by Ahadul S

2020年7月12日

Marvelous!! Pretty effective to study Scandinavian Films...!!! Got to know many experimental filmmakers through this course!!! Dear course instructors, Take a Bow...!!!

by Carolina C

2017年8月3日

This is a general course about the film and TV production in Scandinavia. I really enjoyed all the lectures because they're not just historical, but analytical ones.

by Elivelton F T

2020年10月16日

The course has excellent content on Scandinavian cinema and television. I learned a lot in these weeks of study. Certainly the knowledge added to future projects

by Nina G

2020年11月17日

I learned a lot about Scandinavian Film and Television and I recommend this course to any future filmmaker/ film enthusiast or just any one who loves movies.

by damien p

2017年2月13日

How better to spend your christmas holidays when you have the dreaded MANFLU?

This is the best Coursera course I have ever enrolled in never mind completed!

by Pascale D

2021年2月8日

very factual and complete presentation of Scandinavian film and TV, it makes understand the history and evolution process of what I knew so far before!

by Hollie M

2020年7月12日

Very interesting and informative course, as a prospective student of film, beginning this Autumn, I feel this course has been a great starting point.

by Cristina M

2020年5月18日

Really a good opportunity to appreciate diversities and similarities between Scandinavian and other European countries' culture and society. Thanks.

by José M D A G

2021年2月12日

Abordaje integral de la producción escandinava, enmarcado dentro del contexto histórico, cultural y social de los países escandinavos y del mundo.

by maria b

2020年8月14日

Thank you!!!It is an amazing introduction to Scandinavian Cinema and Tv. It is an inspiration to look for and watch the titles suggested.

by Oksana K

2020年7月29日

This course was really an inspiring one. Thank you to all of the lectors for the insightful information on a truly unique film culture.

by Leonardo C G

2019年3月4日

I was hoping to learn some techniques, light, that kind of stuff, it was purely scandinavian history, but stills a great course!

by Шелестова М А

2019年2月12日

Like this course. Very useful and informative. All the informa is interesting and well-structured. The speakers are amazing.

by Jairo T B P

2020年9月22日

Concreto e ilustrativo. Es refrescante obtener una visión totalmente distinta a la monótona forma narrativa hollywoodense.

by Matheus S

2021年2月11日

Muito bom o panorama, me deu uma perspectiva interessante de como refletir sobre a produção audiovisual da escandinávia.

by Etienne F

2020年7月15日

Thanks for such an interesting and accessible lesson. It has been a real pleasure following your great lessons. Tak KU !

by Mingli W

2016年8月28日

A great course about Nordic film and TV media. I learn a lot and decide to watch some works mentioned in the course!!!

by Ricardo J P

2017年3月6日

Excellent course, I really learned a lot and recommend it to everyone who studies film or for those who love cinema.

by Sergei V

2018年10月23日

The course is good for general understanding TV and movie industry in Northern Europe (names, dates, sources).

by waran b

2021年5月31日

Impressive. learned a lot about scandinavian film history & about the greatest filmmakers - love from India

by Marcos A d S

2016年10月28日

Wonderfull course. I could learn hardly about the many particularities of the nordic televison and cinema.

by Stefanie K

2021年4月10日

It was a wonderful course! Thank you so much! I hope to study more courses like this one in the future!

by Deleted A

2015年12月18日

It is an informative and well-prepared course and you can see how much time the professors have spent.

by JESÚS A M R

2021年9月7日

E​s un curso muy completo y aprendi muchas nuevas peliculas que me interesan y una nueva cultura

by Adam P

2016年4月12日

This course was excellent. Great source material and the lectures were very informative. Thanks!