Chevron Left
Introduction to Google SEO に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Google SEO の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
8,865件の評価
2,382件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

人気のレビュー

SS

2016年8月9日

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP

2020年7月10日

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

フィルター:

Introduction to Google SEO: 2276 - 2300 / 2,370 レビュー

by Shashank S

2020年6月9日

It would have been way better and more interesting if they had focussed on videos lectures rather than more readings.

by Anne R C

2021年8月10日

This is an excellent course. i learned the basics. I just hope they have practical or hands on activities as well

by Kshitij T

2019年1月24日

The insights given and topics covered are good. Perhaps a little more explanation and justification is needed.

by paola p

2016年3月30日

Clear but a bit superficial. Hope the rest of the course will flesh out in more detail the various topics.

by Sören Z

2020年12月21日

Relevance of the first three weeks of this course is low and not up-to-date. Week four was fine though.

by Akbar h

2019年12月2日

It would be more valuable if there was more case studies and practical examples of how to work with seo

by Camille B

2021年7月8日

focus too much on Google update history rather than actual suggestions to optimize your website

by Paola A G B

2016年9月10日

Content is good but there is no practice whatsoever. So much theory can become boring at times.

by Eduardo H

2021年9月18日

S​eems like a lots of repetition of basic ideas that essentially boil down to user experience.

by Lijo G J

2016年5月14日

I wish if you could accept the submission of answers without upgrading to enroll for payment.

by Christian E

2017年7月3日

There could have been more practical examples of the hands-on activities you do as a SEO

by Szilvia J

2016年2月11日

I am disappointed by not being able to do the assignments unless I pay for the course.

by Amber H

2020年4月29日

Good intro to SEO, I would have liked to have a bit more practice questions involved.

by Babu B

2021年3月3日

The over all course is very nice but the course is out dated you need to upgrade it.

by victor g

2017年5月7日

Good. But should include more practical training and tips for more tools to use etc.

by sujata h

2020年6月10日

I founded this course quit amazing,and now I am looking for specialization in SEO.

by Divy K

2020年5月15日

Course should be more application based. I found Week 3 & 4 quite informative.

by Satyam C

2020年8月13日

Its been a good take away but over time course should more focus on SEO today

by Prerna B

2020年11月24日

The course give you theory knowledge about SEO. Nice Program to clear basics

by Bablu P

2020年10月18日

VERY BASIC COURSE AS IT'S NOT ENOUGH TO START WORKING AS AN SEO FREELANCER

by Deleted A

2018年2月7日

its more about the why than the how. Its interesting but no very hands-on.

by Ashwin P

2019年12月26日

Very basic course. Small videos that help you understand the key terms

by Kane S

2016年4月18日

Nice intro course. A little light on content but I still learned a lot

by Jacqueline T

2021年4月30日

I wish it taught you how to perform SEO. This was mostly the history.

by Vivek P

2020年6月5日

if the course slides will be provided then it will be very helpfull