Chevron Left
Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP に戻る

Google Cloud による Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,097件の評価
123件のレビュー

コースについて

*Note: this is a new course with updated content from what you may have seen in the previous version of this Specialization. Processing streaming data is becoming increasingly popular as streaming enables businesses to get real-time metrics on business operations. This course covers how to build streaming data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform. Cloud Pub/Sub is described for handling incoming streaming data. The course also covers how to apply aggregations and transformations to streaming data using Cloud Dataflow, and how to store processed records to BigQuery or Cloud Bigtable for analysis. Learners will get hands-on experience building streaming data pipeline components on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

人気のレビュー

MP
2020年5月20日

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

FM
2020年4月28日

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

フィルター:

Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP: 1 - 25 / 123 レビュー

by Xavier A A

2020年5月9日

Nitin Aggarwal presentation was mediocre, Evan Jones is the best in this module.

by Quan P

2020年2月10日

An Indian have strong accent, it hard to listening and focus on lecture content.

by Iman R

2020年5月25日

Well in my opinion the most interesting part is on the topic of optimization of big query. Because from this student, specially me who take this course can gain an secret that we may not know if we didn't experience in the field or somebody tell us about how to perform the optimization

by Peter N

2020年6月29日

Apart from the pub/sub/stream and bigtable modules, it's got great techniques for sharpening up your BigQuery SQL skills by approaching query investigation in a tactful way that will massively reduce query overhead while attaining optimisation

by eathiraj l

2020年7月14日

The course really teaches not just about the tools involved but also a real life production scenarios where these can be used.Then I would recommend this course to any fresher out there who wants to learn data engineering from scratch.

by Pritesh P

2021年3月12日

Indeed, super informative course with pretty much detailing covered only trouble I faced with lab "Streaming Data Processing: Streaming Data Pipelines into Bigtable" where ProgressCheck for Task 3 was not completing despite performing correct steps which landed me on ending up retry lab attempts(5) with same issue everytime and then lastly I seek help from chat support where support engineer helped me to reset my lab quota and then lab worked on very first attempt and finally I got completion certificate...Finally :)

by Loc N

2020年11月11日

Good overview. The streaming labs are hands-on with sufficient checkpoints. The BigQuery labs have good checkpoints too, but queries written by the lab are a bit hard to read - making it hard to compare the "antipatterns" and the "best practices". Otherwise, great course.

by Humberto R

2020年5月17日

Without a doubt the best course, I have learned a lot not only from GCP but from many aspects of cloud computing and the skills necessary for a data engineer. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

by Miguel P

2020年5月21日

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

by Frank J V M

2020年4月28日

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

by ARVIND K S

2020年6月29日

An excellent course. A great way to teach building streaming data pipelines and optimizing queries on BigQuery and BigTable (by , inter alia, partitioning data sets )through hands-on labs.

by Poldi R

2020年2月17日

Great intro for streaming data with Google Cloud products. Especially liked learning with Qwiklabs, you really use the actual GCP! Also some nice examples of BigQuery GIS functions.

by Cheikh B

2020年6月9日

I learned more about Big Query and Windows functions in this course i recommande it to every body who want to perform on BQ. Thanks Google for this awsome course.

by Nicolás I C V

2020年4月24日

A great introduction course to the GCP services that makes easier the building of streaming systems. Using Qwiklabs in the labs to learn using GCP was perfect!

by Willis M

2020年8月12日

I really enjoyed this course. There is ample time in the labs to experiment and get familiar with the concepts and techniques being taught in this course.

by Mario F R O

2020年5月9日

This course describes in a deep way the main concepts of streaming processing on GCP. The updates respect to previous course are very relevant.

by Hashan M

2020年5月9日

It was really good experience as always at Google cloud platform. Thanks for the team for materials and great course content. appreciated.

by Antony J

2020年10月31日

Another excellent course. Many opportunities to use Cloud Dataflow and effective ways of using Google's big data warehouse, BigQuery.

by Georges T

2020年5月31日

Clair et complet

C'est parce qu'il y a ce genre de contenu que je progresse beaucoup plus vite sur GCP que sur les autres plateformes.

by Peter M

2020年8月6日

Thanks Google. it's a wonderful course. It is a little bit difficult for me to understand what Nitin teaches in the course.

by Md F A

2021年6月13日

The most compacted and impacted course in data engineering with abundance of resources. A lot to learn from this course.

by Gaurav B

2020年3月23日

Overall content and coverage was good, but would suggest to have some detailed sessions around beam pipelines as well.

by NELSON C K C

2021年3月15日

This course has the most important technique for building streaming data and building efficient big queries.

by Greg T

2020年7月29日

The review of Cloud Pub/Sub and the advanced query functionality of BigQuery was especially good.

by rajesh k

2021年6月3日

Very useful course for data engineers specially covered lot of ways to optimize sql in bigquery