Chevron Left
Introduction To Swift Programming に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による Introduction To Swift Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.9
1,377件の評価
365件のレビュー

コースについて

Introduction to Swift Programming is the first course in a four part specialization series that will provide you with the tools and skills necessary to develop an iOS App from scratch. By the end of this first course you will be able to demonstrate intermediate application of programming in Swift, the powerful new programming language for iOS. Guided by best practices you will become proficient with syntax, object oriented principles, memory management, functional concepts and more in programming with Swift. This course is unique in its dedication to teaching Swift programming. With new features and capabilities you will be at the forefront of writing iOS apps. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2. Please note that to take part in this course (and the full specialization) it is required to have a Mac computer and, though not required, ideally an iPhone, iPod, or an iPad. NOTE: This course has been designed and tested (and content delivered) on a Mac. While we are aware of hacks and workarounds for running Mac in a virtual machine on windows we do not recommended a PC. We hope you have fun on this new adventure....

人気のレビュー

SI
2016年1月13日

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

HU
2016年1月30日

This course, specifically the last week, really helps in gaining understanding of how the digital images are being processed on the back of a applications. Nice job tutors!

フィルター:

Introduction To Swift Programming: 326 - 350 / 356 レビュー

by Danky H

2015年11月3日

Submission is buggy and final assignment is confusing. Almost more than half of students failed this course because of it.

by Jeff E

2015年10月16日

I wish I had paid closer attention to the refund policy. The production quality and content did not meet my expectations.

by Hiram P V

2016年6月23日

The course was not prepared at all, badly improvised and with no structure. I wish I could have my money back.

by George A

2019年9月28日

The swift version is very old and needs to be updated. It is making it difficult for me to finish the course

by Matteo L

2015年9月24日

Bad audio quality

Poor presentation

Not for professional developers (perhaps can be fine for beginners)

by Eray Ş

2020年7月31日

It is really need to updated. The content of the course does not the current technology needs.

by Martin P

2015年11月20日

Please avoid to take this course! Lessons seems to be, at least, not prepared by the teachers.

by Yuxing S

2015年10月11日

The instructors are not well prepared for the course. The material are not well structured.

by Rodrigo G D

2015年11月5日

The course seemed not to be prepared with anticipation. I left it because of that.

by Moamen A e d r

2018年4月3日

i didnt understand anything

its an image processing course not ios development

by Jeremy A

2015年9月20日

It felt like amateur course. the volume was very low and was missing videos

by Aldo A S Z

2015年11月29日

Need to record the sessions again with more confidence and less errors

by Mustafa A

2018年11月5日

Not for absolute beginners in programming, and very poor content.

by Daniel D

2016年5月5日

Absolutely poor. Avoid. No professor monitoring of the fo

by Igor K

2015年11月8日

poorly planned, irrelevant to the subject test questions.

by Karthika M

2015年10月19日

Impossible to follow. Quizzes do not relate to lessons.

by Hitesh P

2019年6月4日

Not updated. Does not work with new mac versions

by Richard W

2016年1月3日

Learned more about image processing than Swift.

by Edward B

2020年3月21日

Does not work with newer iOS operating systems

by Sergey P

2015年10月29日

Quality and length of material is mediocre.

by Anshul S

2020年4月24日

Old Content, not updated from a long time.

by Youngjo K

2015年11月30日

Too difficult to learn for beginners.

by Sambasiva A

2016年2月9日

Please stay away from this course.

by Will M

2020年12月30日

This course is badly out of date.

by Jason W

2015年12月16日

Bad Lecturers and instructions.