Chevron Left
What is Compliance? に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による What is Compliance? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
945件の評価

コースについて

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

人気のレビュー

PL

2022年4月19日

I love that the course incorporates so many relevant case studies. Great content. It is taught in a manner that is easy to grasp. Both instructors are excellent at teaching the subject.

BM

2020年4月27日

I got to have a better perspective of compliance and its role in the business environment. The instructors are well conversant and will enrich you.I would highly recommend this course.

フィルター:

What is Compliance?: 176 - 200 / 208 レビュー

by Manasa g

2021年9月1日

good

by LIVIA G F

2021年3月18日

Amei

by FARHAAN H

2020年5月19日

EASY

by Masooth A

2019年8月27日

good

by Daisy Y

2021年10月4日

For someone new to the topic. This course provided a very broad stroke for what is compliance, why we need it, what is risk, and strategies to avoid or mitigate common types of risks and not a deep dive into a specific industry or focus on a particular color or corner of the painting.

It is a very good foundation course, for me, it was all new but I think for most people who are in a compliance field or position may find this course boring and substance less.

If you are looking for details and going into the nitty gritty of compliance, this course will not help you achieve that goal. If you want a refresher on the basic components of compliance and risk, this is the course for you.

by Morgan B

2019年9月28日

My first course on Coursera, and it was a breeze. The instructors are great and the videos are well put together! I wish there was more visual tools for me to learn by and not just video, as I tend to be more of an audio/visual learner and found the layout to be repetitive.

I did love the videos and the occasional news stories relating to the particular topic we were studying at hand. I've learned so much more about compliance and feel more confident to talk about it with my co-workers when I apply for an internal position.

by Luck K

2021年11月2日

I​ ENJOYED THE COURSE, THE MATERIALS PRESENTED AND THE STYLES OF TEACHING. AND I LOOK FORWARD TO ALSO ENJOY THE OTHER COURSES IN THE SPECIALIZATION. HOWEVER, THE FIRST COURSE WAS TOO SHORT AND WAS NOT COMPREHENSIVE ENOUGH. (IN MY OPENION)

by Melody D H

2020年10月2日

I enjoyed the course. I like the lecture style of the instructors. I wish the videos were longer so I wouldn't have to click on so many to watch, but the content was good. It's a good introduction to compliance.

by Maurício A d A

2019年6月28日

Besides mateiral is very good, I missed human interaction. Discussions among participants were limited to minimum required to finish tasks and I didn't see instructors making comments or encouraging participation.

by Aidan O D

2020年1月22日

Great breadth of knowledge covered in the course, offering a solid foundation for compliance. Very interesting and relevant examples across multiple industries to provide insight on compl

by Fabio G L M

2021年5月12日

Expectativas atentidas, os professores dominam o tema e as leituras obrigatórias são interessantes. As avaliações são equilibradas e o trabalho de conclusão ajuda a fixar os conceitos.

by Lohaty F

2020年8月23日

I really liked the course, it was very enlightening. I would like to have some interaction with teachers inside and outside the course, by email for example.

by Kim C N

2022年6月28日

the assisgnment somehow is not related to the topic... The course needs to explain further more so students can able to do their assignment right.

by Marie-Christine N

2020年3月26日

I recommend to integrate more than one case / task to be completed. This would help to adopt the theoretical gained knowledge into practise.

by David A

2020年9月10日

I really aprecciated as a introductory course, really clear, direct and I didnt have any language problem. Wish that was longer !

by Kirby P P

2020年5月20日

No new information I learned. Hoping for the next course of this specialization to be more exciting and relevant.

by Amedeo T

2020年10月31日

The course is really interesting. It gives you a full insight of the compliance word, with many case studies.

by Nazeer A

2022年7月6日

A proper introduction to the concept of compliance.

by Carlos D

2019年9月3日

Great introduction and useful insights

by Bestson R B K

2020年5月5日

Very much informative

by Shakira H

2020年11月18日

Excellent course!!

by RAVIRAJ S

2020年6月8日

Awesome!

by ASIF A M

2021年4月28日

Good

by Debra D T

2021年1月23日

I'm not sure why this specialization still appears when I have canceled this subscription and the cancel option no longer appears in the upper right-hand corner. I do not want to be charged for all courses I tried during the trial period. Why the hell you all don't have a direct number to customer service?