Chevron Left
Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
399件の評価

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Facebook times series forecasting tool - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize dataset - Build a time series forecasting model using Facebook Prophet to predict future product prices - Compile and fit time series forecasting model to training data - Assess trained model performance Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

R

2020年9月10日

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

KR

2020年6月19日

Excellent Way Of Teaching...

Every Course Should Be Like This...

Live Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..

And Understanding Its Application

フィルター:

Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet: 51 - 70 / 70 レビュー

by Nipunn M

2020年5月25日

Rhyme gets slow sometimes which is irritating and i would prefer to use my own machine rather.

by dhruvil

2020年5月25日

Too short and easy. Need in-depth detailed project course

by PULKIT G

2020年5月23日

The system is bit slow, which can be improved.

by Sai K D

2020年5月9日

A very basic introduction to the tool

by Arvind C

2020年5月27日

na

by Shahad A

2021年3月27日

What a waste of time & money!

The instructor introduces very basic features of python packages like pandas and seaborn & give a very high-level overview of Prophet (which could be a one-paragraph article!)

The course is not for intermediate at all, it's very simple even for beginner :)

by Sanket P

2020年4月27日

Videos for task 6 and 7 are not working properly.

by Pavel R

2021年4月2日

rhyme is not helpful. use google collab instead.

by Sergio A G P

2020年5月17日

Extremely basic. Too much emphasis explaining pandas, when the big deal should have been Prophet. The implemenation was way too basic; it did not provide particular insights that weren't readily available on the Internet. The idea of paying to watch somebody coding is to grasp their expertise when they solve a problem. Here, the approach was very naive and simplistic. By instance, one important question that one should address is: how Prophet compares against ARIMA or exponential smoothing. I know, there is a paper explaining that, but just as we do when creating a ML model, one creates several approaches and benchmarks each of them in order to select the best.

by Amit K

2020年5月5日

Complete waste of time and money. He has not touched the holiday feature which is main reason someone try to use prophet in their projects. Whatever he has told that anyone littile experience guy can do while reading the phophet help options. This type of course should not be provided by the Coursera as this impact the trust between Coursera and end customer.

by Akash G

2020年6月1日

Waste of time. All this lesson does is import the Prophet library, read in the pristine data, and call fit/predict without explaining how and when to tweak any of the parameters. He gives a 5 minute very-high level overview of the algorithm which isn't nearly enough time.

by NATALIA S R

2020年8月14日

In my opinion this course is too short. I didin't learn anything about the prophet library, just on command. The project should be more extensive. It took me just 20 minutes to run though all the notebook

by Guru

2020年9月11日

Its waste of taking. Its a very very high level waste of money. Note sure why coursera is hosting these kind of course

by Goto S

2020年8月22日

Multivariate was missing and need more explanations for mathematical backgrounds.

by Vishv P

2020年6月29日

Rhyme file not received since 1 month after completion of the project

by Atishay j

2020年12月17日

Too short with insufficient information

by Kiran N

2020年7月5日

Unable to access half the time, Useless

by Hari P C

2020年6月9日

Im facing problem with the videos

by Vivek D

2021年7月26日

not at all informative

by Arpita H

2020年7月8日

buffering video.