Chevron Left
Animal Behaviour and Welfare に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Animal Behaviour and Welfare の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,042件の評価
1,048件のレビュー

コースについて

Animal welfare has been described as a complex, multi-faceted public policy issue which includes important scientific, ethical, and other dimensions. Improving our understanding of animal welfare, involves the fascinating study of animal behavior as well as the challenge of accessing the emotions of animals. This is the On-Demand version of this course, which means you can start the course at any time and work through the course materials at your own pace. The materials and quizzes will always be available to you. You can come and talk about the course on Twitter using the hashtag #EdAniWelf...

人気のレビュー

AS
2020年6月21日

This course was very informative and interesting! I enjoyed the lectures as well as the instructors and also loved that it focused on many different kinds animal welfare issues. Definitely recommend!

PR
2020年4月27日

Its a nicely designed course. It sheds light on many animal care practices and welfare. Very well instructions and quiz sessions are arranged. Many important learnings and takeaways from the course.

フィルター:

Animal Behaviour and Welfare: 251 - 275 / 1,035 レビュー

by Diego F C V

2016年1月2日

That´s very nice course, my focus is Poultry and I did find very useful the information that i learned in the course, Thank you Coursera and Staff of the University of Edinburgh

by Nuttapol P

2020年5月15日

This class is a very learned learning. I am a veterinary student from Thailand. This is my first class studying in English. I hope that one day I will travel to Your university

by Agnese B

2017年4月29日

High quality material offer a good insight about animal welfare problems and challenges. This course really opened my mind to a variety of topics, giving me new points of view.

by Tang H L C

2020年8月21日

Really enjoyed this course! Welfare of a variety of animals were presented and all the videos were presented clearly. Materials provided were very useful and engaging as well.

by Crisjohn S

2020年6月10日

This course was very informative and is very interactive, which open up many things for me on the concept and structure of animal welfare in domestic and wildlife perspective.

by omnaren v

2020年3月29日

I really liked this course , as a 13 year old i found it very enriching and i also likrd the tutors. I think this course will really help me in my dream job to be a zoologist

by Susan K G

2016年1月2日

I really enjoyed this course and I learned quite a lot from the lectures and extra material resources that were provided. The professors and speakers obviously love animals.

by jade

2020年5月9日

This course has taught me so much and has inspired me to work with animals in the near future. Defiantly recommend to everyone to learn. Very important and needed right now.

by Galuh P P

2019年11月6日

This course helped me to have better understanding on how animals perceive their welfare and well-being. Thank you for all the lectures who gave their best efforts to teach.

by Michelle C R N

2020年11月2日

Es un curso muy entretenido e interesante, que te acerca a realidades en diversas áreas y te permite ampliar tu visión respecto a lo que es y significa el bienestar animal.

by Laura-Jane S

2019年1月3日

Really enjoyed the course, very thought provoking and loved the different types of materials available. The ability to save notes as you go through was really helpful too.

by Rhona W

2020年7月28日

Great way to build on current knowledge of animal welfare and great to see animal welfare covered in a variety of animals from pets, farm stock and zoological collections

by Noemie W

2020年6月28日

This course is an excellent opportunity to broaden your knowledge on the topic. The lectures are interesting and the teachers are very enthusiasts. I highly recommend it.

by Charlotte E

2020年4月9日

Excellent and accessible topics presented in a fair and easy to understand manner, with interesting coverage of some difficult moral, scientific and philosophical issues.

by Nilanjan C

2020年6月11日

I am really very thankful to coursera and university of edinburgh for providing and caring on such a crucial and delicate topic. It will really help me a lot. Thank you.

by saji g

2021年6月27日

This is a very interesting course. I have learned a lot about the welfare aspects of animals through this course. Thanks a lot and congratulations to my Instructors.

by Jeremy F

2020年8月15日

This is a great course, I would love to see a undergrad course at Diploma or similar level via distance ed made available to learn more about this in greater detail.

by Nishant A M

2020年3月2日

I loved this course so much. After completing this course I got a different understanding of the way animals behave and how I can help in the welfare of the animals.

by Cassidy W

2020年4月21日

I really enjoyed all of the information that was given throughout this course! All instructors have done a great job at making sure they cover everything important.

by S F B

2017年12月21日

Me fue muy útil toda la información que se nos proporciona, es un tema bastante interesante y controversial y me encanto la manera en como lo exponen, muy completo.

by Katherine

2016年10月11日

This was an exceptional course! I really loved it, the way it was set up, and taught.

I would recommend this course to anyone interested in the welfare of an animal.

by Mil C

2020年6月21日

This course was well presented and a lot more interesting that I thought it would be. All presenters were great. Loved taking the quiz at the end of each module.

by Sally N

2019年12月17日

Extremely enjoyable, informative and professional!!! I wasn't bored once. Excellent research and so many very interesting facts that I never knew. Thank you. Sally

by Ezgi G

2017年9月10日

This is a very nice experience for me. I would like to thank your team for this lovely 7 weeks and for your information. It was a very fun and educational program.

by Nandita N

2020年5月5日

I learned many new things as such:

The 5 freedoms, the welfare of animals, and there behavioral for different situation

thank you so much for this wonderful course!