Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
505件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

人気のレビュー

OO
2019年6月13日

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM
2018年9月12日

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

フィルター:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics: 51 - 75 / 161 レビュー

by U20161d036

2020年9月24日

Excelente curso de introducción, definitivamente sienta las bases para comprender mejor la realidad compleja del comportamiento humano y motiva para una posterior investigación sobre ello.

by Simge M V

2020年8月8日

It was a very informative course with relatively new findings. I enjoyed it very much and I would recommend the course to people who enjoy psychology and genetics at the same time.

by David S R P

2021年2月7日

One of the most complete, engaging and complete course that i have ever take here on Coursera. It is an excellent option if you are interested in the field of behavioral genetics.

by Carlos B

2021年4月21日

It was a enormous challenge to be able to follow the lessons, and most important, to start to think outside my own experience and get involved with this scientific tool.

by Aditya K

2020年9月25日

Good Course, although it requires a lot of time to complete. But in the end, you gain a lot of knowledge, that you can't even imagine. There's still a lot to explore.

by Rob F

2020年6月6日

Very informative, well presented, engaging and appeared to be state-of-art when the course was produced. Great to be taught be someone who is a leader in the field.

by Madeleine F

2020年3月18日

Matt is absolutely fantastic at teaching- he is very engaging and great at explaining things and the course itself is fascinating. Thank you to Matt and Bridget!

by Dave H

2020年8月10日

Excellent course! A challenging, interesting, and comprehensive introduction to behavioral genetics. Compliments subject areas traditional taught in psychology.

by Niyati S

2019年9月1日

I loved this course because it made me think about topics and points that I had never considered before, and I think it's a really fascinating area of genetics.

by Francisco J M

2020年9月20日

Excelent course of Human Behavioral Genetics. I learn some concepts from heredity traits and the human behavioral like schizophrenia, Huntintong Disease, etc.

by a k

2021年1月16日

Very interesting course during a not very prolific period for behavioural genetics. Hopefully behavioural genetics will soon come back to the mainstream

by Divya S

2017年6月6日

The discussion board was not very active in this session/iteration, but the coarse was well put together, balanced and interesting. Hence, 5 stars!

by Priyanka D

2020年9月20日

A fantastic course taught by a fantastic teacher! It is amazing how Dr McGue explained such concepts so beautifully. I am glad I took this course!

by Meghna V

2021年8月7日

An extremely informative course. Each part has been structured beautifully and provides new perspectives on topics we'd consider to be familiar.

by laura l

2021年5月1日

I really never thought about how much behavior is genetic, but now I am a bit more empathetic to people who find it hard to control themselves.

by Pei-Jie, A

2017年12月20日

Become obsessed with the subject of behavioral genetics and have decided to take a major regarding such field!! An absolutely stellar course!!

by PRIYARANJAN P

2018年9月9日

excellent course but could use an update now in 2018. Or a follow up course thats builds on this course would be very interesting too.

by Sanjay R

2020年3月26日

I am a psychotherapist and I am a teacher at a public university in India and in both capacities I find this course very insightful.

by Samantha A

2017年9月18日

I had no idea what I was getting into... seemed an odd topic so I enrolled... pretty amazing stuff... too bad we know so little

by Divyanshi S

2021年8月4日

This course inspires me to change my career persuit from clinical psychology to neurogenisists.

Thank you professor Matt McGue.

by SHILPITHA G 1

2020年5月14日

very glad i took up this course. it has immensely contributed in widening my knowledge about the field of behavioral genetics.

by WU T T

2017年5月24日

I am intrigued by this course and determined to learn more about this field in the future. Thank you Professor and your team.

by Tshegofatso M

2020年8月22日

Wonderful course. It really made me change my perspective on how to approach and understand individual differences among us.

by jyothi m

2020年6月4日

DETAILED EXPLANATION, REFERENCE MATERIAL BY PROF MATT

Thank you Professor Matt and other supportive staff

Enjoyed the course

by Viktorija C

2017年2月19日

Amazing... Thank you for beeing so pationate by the topic and keeping such complicating information so simple and clear.