Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
339件の評価
111件のレビュー

コースについて

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

人気のレビュー

OO

Jun 14, 2019

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

Sep 13, 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

フィルター:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics: 51 - 75 / 110 レビュー

by Viktorija C

Feb 19, 2017

Amazing... Thank you for beeing so pationate by the topic and keeping such complicating information so simple and clear.

by Terence B

May 17, 2017

As a complete novice to the subject I found the course very interesting, stimulating both academically and ethically.

by Ahmed H A

Sep 15, 2017

the course provides pretty good material that draw in all topics in the growing field of human behavioural genetics

by Candice T

Jun 05, 2020

Very informative for someone who had no clue what Behavioral Genetics even was! Thank you for so much information.

by Harshita K

Jun 28, 2020

Prof. McGue is really knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to learn about behavioural genetics. Thank you, Sir.

by Beyza Ö

Jul 27, 2020

I really liked this course, it gives adequate amount of knowledge on the relation of behavior and genetics.

by Cherish C

Jul 18, 2020

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned so much more than I thought I would. A quality course in my opinion

by Sophie H

Dec 07, 2017

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

by Ignacio C C

Mar 03, 2018

Very interesting!!

Very pedagogical, going step by step but very deep into behavioral psychology

by Bev K

May 30, 2017

I learned a lot more indepth information about genetics and the role genes play in our lives.

by Gabrig F

Dec 22, 2017

It was really enlightening and pedagogical. A truly example of how online courses should be.

by Mauricio P

Mar 15, 2018

I am interested in re taking this course, it is very well organized and very well explained

by Rodrigo F G

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent course! It would be great to have more theory about genetic variant calculations.

by Mithun k .

Aug 12, 2020

Very useful course , gave a clear cut outline idea on Psychology and genetics behind it.

by Jessica K

Aug 27, 2019

What a wonderful course! I loved everything about it and learned so much. Thank you!

by Arda E

Aug 16, 2017

An awesome introductory course. As a genetics student, I enjoyed it tremendously.

by KAMLESH P

Jul 28, 2020

Well explained !! I am a totally from non-background and I got understood well.

by Carl L

Jul 22, 2019

Very interesting. I just finished the new Plomin book and will now reread it.

by MOHAMMAD A A E

Oct 18, 2018

Though the title says "introduction", but it is a very rich course.

Thank you.

by stephan.stricker@gmail.com

Jun 26, 2018

Great course, it explains a complex topic in an interesting and simple way.

by Jack A

Mar 31, 2018

Very well organized and presented with logical clarity and minimal jargon.

by Charlotte C

Feb 15, 2018

Great introductory course with very interesting content! Great professor!

by ana m m

May 31, 2020

Amazing course. Very clear explanations by the professor. Good content.

by Liz

May 16, 2019

Mind blowing! Thanks you...I can't wait to explore this even more!

by Vincent W

Feb 15, 2019

I loved this course, and learned a lot of important things from it.