Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
505件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

人気のレビュー

OO
2019年6月13日

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM
2018年9月12日

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

フィルター:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics: 126 - 150 / 161 レビュー

by Calliope

2021年8月29日

Great course. Lovely instructor ;)

by Katerina S

2019年12月1日

Great course, thank you very much.

by Teresa G S

2017年2月2日

Professor McGue I Love you ! :)

by Rosa A

2020年5月8日

Great course, great instructor!

by MUNDRATHI S P

2020年5月28日

I loved it..very interesting..

by Bhagi K .

2020年7月30日

Best online course to pursue.

by brett c

2020年8月18日

Really enjoyed this course.

by Said M

2022年1月2日

It is very useful course.

by Violeta C V C

2020年3月29日

Love it!

Thank so much :)

by Carlos

2021年6月27日

An amazing experience

by Nataliya

2018年12月22日

Incredible lecturer!

by Ibeh D N

2018年4月6日

You are the best ...

by Niklas A

2021年6月15日

Fantastic course!

by Myaad K

2018年12月7日

was useful course

by VIDHIPRIYA K

2022年1月16日

Very informative

by Anien V N

2022年1月27日

Loads of fun .

by Sarosh N

2021年12月18日

its very good

by Wickramaarachchi, P

2021年1月5日

Great course

by EMİR T K

2020年11月14日

Thanks

by Donato K

2018年4月3日

e

by Harshit K G

2020年5月26日

a very informative course. i learned a lot from this particular course. I always had interest in Biology and Psychology and I always looked forward for learning about the relation between the two, this course helped me understand various concepts in the field of Behavioral Genetics.

Thank you so much Prof. McGue for being such an amazing mentor. I want to request you to teach more courses because I love the way you teach.

thank you Coursera for providing online education!

by Nisveta L

2020年6月1日

Für mich als deutschsprachige Teilnehmerin war es gewisse Herausforderung, dennoch ist es sehr aufschlußreich. Ich habe viel gelernt und auch quasi bestätigt bekommen. Ich hätte mir nur etwas dirketren Kontakt mit dem Dozenten gewünscht, weil es manchmal besser ist relativ schnell eine Antwort auf bestimmte Fragen zu bekommen. Ansonsten, wer in das Thema einsteigen will, ist hier gut beraten.

by Emiel d J

2018年11月3日

This is a great course. The lecturer is knowledgeable and honest. He treats all subjects critically and often looks at it from multiple perspectives. The only thing that could have improved on the course is that it has not been updated since 2014.

by Alexis H

2021年7月1日

I really enjoyed this course. I would have appreciated some updated language around the discussion of suicide by changing phrases like 'committed suicide' to 'completed suicide'. Otherwise, this course was very informative and eyeopening.

by Linus B

2017年3月31日

Really good video lectures! Pedagogical and with many interesting examples. Could have been a bit more of the statistical stuff in som form of interactive exercises.. Perfect for a first grasp on the field of human behavioral genetics!